Skip to Content

Testimonials

4.8 completed on April 21, 2019

Reviewed by Rick D. for Crystal Poskey

Justin, TX
Great communication throughout process regardless of time of day or night.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2019

Reviewed by Christel F. for Lucia Perez

Laredo, TX
Lucie is amazing, I really love how thorough she is with her work. She explains in a manner that is easy to understand making the process so smooth. Never imagined buying a home would be this easy, so thankful for her guidance and patience.

3.7 completed on April 20, 2019

Reviewed by Pedro M. for Mary Jane Biddle

Pasadena, TX
Mary Jane was always professional since I ever contacted her. Mary Jane would answer every question that I would have for her. She was available at anytime. If I called or text she would answer. When she wasn't available to answer one of my calls she would text me and let me know. Then as soon as she was available she would return my call back. She would give me information that I needed to know detail by detail.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2019

Reviewed by Edward A. for Art Hahn

Newnan, GA
We were skeptical of Art's assurances at every step of the way, in part because our own credit union had led us to believe the odds were against our being approved for a mortgage loan, despite our assets and the evidence that we had learned from out past mistakes. But everything Art predicted came to pass-- on time, and at a lower APR than we had expected. I can't imagine being able to recommend someone in his position more highly!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary S. for Art Hahn

Newnan, GA
We had a great experience with Art and were given step by step instructions to move through the processing of our loan. I’m grateful for a simply system!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2019

Reviewed by Eva W. for Keelan Brewer

Fort Worth, TX
Keelan was great. He made us understand and explained the financial process very well. He was patient with us.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Toby R. for Crystal Poskey

Justin, TX
Our lender l, Crystal was extremely through and prompt. She made our first home buying process painless.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jeong H. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda Large was great and we will continue to work with her.

4.8 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Polly P. for Art Hahn

Newnan, GA
Art was very knowledgeable, helpful, and kept us up to date through each step of the process. Appreciate his expertise and help!

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Scotty W. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Mr. Browning was the best to work with very knowledgeable and helpful with every phase of the buying process.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Trenton W. for Robin Ballard

Orange, TX
Robin was there every step of the way to answer and every one of our questions and concerns extremely promptly.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Emily P. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
very personable and pleasent. easy to work with. got everything done very quickly. overall an incredible experience.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by KEITH L. for Molly Trice

Corpus Christi, TX
Molly trice was very professional

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick L. for Tracy Chairez

Fort Worth, TX
Personal touch She took the time to explain each step. Response time was amazing. She made the process completely painless and seamless. Absolutely an amazing team to work with.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by HECTOR M. for Mark Griffith

Laredo, TX
That you always cleared all our questions !

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Noe P. for Jason Wagner

Nederland, TX
Jason went above and beyond to help us. He made the process so easy and as stress free as possible. He was so easy to work with and I am so glad we found him. I would highly recommend using him for your home purchase.

4.5 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Julia K. for Cory Romero

Vidor, TX
My husband and I had a great experience during the purchase of our new home. Thanks for all of the help!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony M. for Marc Saucier

Wimberley, TX
Best experience ever!

4.5 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by John W. for Chad Hays

Shelbyville, KY
Chad Hayes gave me hope when I was ready to give up. Me and my fiance almost had breakdowns. He made it happen. We are greatful!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Dawn M. for Erron Saucier

Gonzales, LA
Made my home buying experience very easy

4.2 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Tammy S. for Kim Melancon

Breaux Bridge, LA
Staff was friendly and very helpful.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Rachel A. for Katrina Salyers

Harrodsburg, KY
As first time home buyers, Katrina made sure to keep us informed and we learned a lot along the way. Working with her was a great experience!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin W. for Morris Norman

Tyler, TX
Morris Norman is the right man for the job. Mr Norman was best of of anybody for processing of our home loan. I he is highly recommended.!!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Scott M. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda made it easy and she was funny doing it!!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Hugo E. for Javier Alcorta

Fort Worth, TX
This is my second experience with Javier as Lender Officer and once again everything was smoothly and easy with him...! I do extremely recommend him...!

Smith
Houston, TX

Thank you for doing such a great job for us. We have used you for previous transaction and we will definitely use you in the future not to mention referring any friends and family to you. Thank You


Divider

GN
Houston, TX

Fabulous! You knew the resources out there for my buyers and your knowledge and experience and determination and...sense of humor were all intact the whole time!


Divider

TW
Houston, TX

Communication was great and service was outstanding. Will definitely do more business with Republic State Mortgage in the future!


Divider

TG
Houston, TX

Quick responses and knowledgeable people. Everything went smoothly and they walked us through the process step by step.


Divider

RR
Houston, TX

Working with Republic allowed me to refinance my condo in a quick and satisfactory manner.


Divider

JC
Houston, TX

Smooth process & constant communication!


Line
Showing results 26 - 31 of 31
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 »»


Back to top