Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Cory Romero

Lumberton, TX
Excellent communication throughout the loan process. Cory got us a great mortgage rate and closing was a breeze.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Susan A. for Dan Long

Dennison, OH
Dan is very friendly so you feel comfortable around him. Also always kept us informed about all things concerning our loan. Got back with us quickly when we would call with questions or concerns. Would highly recommend Dan to anyone looking for a home!

4.8 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Robin Ballard

Port Arthur, TX
Robin keep me informed and prepared for all that was needed and expected. She also kept me calm and patient through this entire experience and i truly appreciate that.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Carole D. for Tracy Chairez

Fort Worth, TX
Tracy was very attentive through the process. I was a little nervous and she always had the right words to soothe my anxiety. Also if I had any questions she was always knowledgeable and always had a solution very quickly for me. I felt as if Tracy was always working in my best interest.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffany G. for Robb McKinnon

Joshua, TX
Robb was AMAZING!!!! He made the process so easy and was always there to answer any questions we had! He is such a genuinely kind guy and was so helpful to us as we were buying our first home!

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Dan Grimes

Everett, MA
Dan Grimes assisted my family and I with purchasing our first home. From Day 1 during our pre-approval is was kind, informative, and very responsive. I don’t believe during the months we worked with him from getting approved to closing there was a single correspondence I waited more than an hour to get an answer to. He and his team were very organized and knew exactly what we needed in when. He’s amazing and I highly recommend them!!!

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Adam G. for Robb McKinnon

Joshua, TX
Thank you so much Republic State mortgage. Thank you so much for Robb. We heard time and time again how stressful and hard The Lending process what's going to be. How you have to jump through hoops. Not with Rob and Republic State mortgage. They did an amazing job that walking us through everything and answering all of our questions. We will be using them for our every lending need from here on out.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Tassanee R. for Keelan Brewer

Krum, TX
The communicate was wonderful! Any questions or concerns I had Keelan and his team was always there even after business hours.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Trent L. for Erron Saucier

Bridge City, TX
As a first time home buyer I was completely lost and didn't know where to begin. Erron and his team answered all my questions promptly and helped guide me through the entire process. I couldn't be happier.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah B. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade made the home buying process easy and understandable. Communication was always prompt and he was always willing to answer any questions we might have. It was a wonderful experience!

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Srecko C. for Keelan Brewer

Melissa, TX
Excellent work

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory A. for Julia Vice

Mt Sterling, KY
The whole process went through without a hitch

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie J. for Katrina Salyers

Danville, KY
Katrina kept the lines of communication open throughout the buying process and was always available to answer questions! I would recommend her to everyone looking to buy a new home!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Torian W. for Keelan Brewer

Monahans, TX
Clean Easy Process

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Keelus M. for McGehee Woolf

Mr. Woolf was presented with a hard deadline in which I wanted to close on my house, which was probably less than 30 days from my contacting him. He was referred by my original mortgage lender who could not make the numbers work after the house I'd chosen went under contract. In danger of losing what I considered the "perfect home" (location, space, price), Mr. Woolf jumped in, directed me succinctly on everything I needed to do and now I am in my home and loving it!!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by William J. for Crystal Fabre

Orange, TX
Crystal was so wonderful and easy to work with. From the first phone call until the last “t” was crossed she was there, every step of the way. From your first house to your last house Crystal should be your go to girl! So many Thanks to her for all her help and encouragement along the way!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Delilah B. for Erron Saucier

Beaumont, TX
Gina and her team went above and beyond my expectations. They made my first home buying experience a breeze! They kept in constant communication with me during this process, answered all of my questions without making me feel like a burden, and above all else so sweet!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Robert D. for Crystal Poskey

Justin, TX
Communication and service was top notch!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Sergio M. for Johnny Ortiz

Tyler, TX
Que sie.pre estuvo sl pendiente de todo lo que nesecitava

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Karen J. for Brian Wilson

Campbellsville, KY
Very informative and on top of what we needed to do and the info he needed

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Heather M. for Darlynn Viner

Pittsfield, MA
Absolutely amazing to work with. She's very caring she explained everything in great detail. She answered all of our questions. We never felt abandoned or that we weren't a priority or just another case. I highly recommend darlynn.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Keelus R. for McGehee Woolf

Prairieville, LA
Mr. Woolf was presented with a hard deadline in which I wanted to close on my house, which was probably less than 30 days from my contacting him. He was referred by my original mortgage lender who could not make the numbers work after the house I'd chosen went under contract. In danger of losing what I considered the "perfect home" (location, space, price), Mr. Woolf jumped in, directed me succinctly on everything I needed to do and now I am in my home and loving it!!

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Darrell W. for Wade Browning

Glasgow, KY
Very nice people to work with..!

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Roberto C. for Mark Griffith

HOUSTON, TX
He help is become first time homebuyers. After our bad experience with other lenders.

4.8 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Mildred B. for Yvette Wheeler

Baton Rouge, LA
The staff were very helpful.

Smith
Houston, TX

Thank you for doing such a great job for us. We have used you for previous transaction and we will definitely use you in the future not to mention referring any friends and family to you. Thank You


Divider

GN
Houston, TX

Fabulous! You knew the resources out there for my buyers and your knowledge and experience and determination and...sense of humor were all intact the whole time!


Divider

TW
Houston, TX

Communication was great and service was outstanding. Will definitely do more business with Republic State Mortgage in the future!


Divider

TG
Houston, TX

Quick responses and knowledgeable people. Everything went smoothly and they walked us through the process step by step.


Divider

RR
Houston, TX

Working with Republic allowed me to refinance my condo in a quick and satisfactory manner.


Divider

JC
Houston, TX

Smooth process & constant communication!


Line
Showing results 26 - 31 of 31
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 »»


Back to top