Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Skyler D. for Kristin Sha Boyd

LAVON, TX
Everything went very smoothly. Everything that was needed from me was relayed in a timely manner. There were no problems throughout this whole process. I would 10/10 recommend.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffery L. for Keelan Brewer

Fort Worth, TX
The service I received was prompt and professional. Dealing with the overall team there was a focus on meeting my needs and the communication was excellent. The home buying experience what very satisficing and I would like to thank Keelan and his team for all the hard work

4.8 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Mark F. for Laurie Thompson

Baton Rouge, LA
Laurie answered every phone call and text message immediately

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen H. for McKenna Lewis

Owensboro, KY
Very informative and responsive, highly recommend.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kim R. for Belinda Large

Spring, TX
Belinda is a joy to work with. Her friendliness was always welcome during the stress of buying and selling our homes. I trusted her expertise as well.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Miah M. for McKenna Lewis

McKenna was absolutely amazing! From late night phone calls, to making sure our closing went smoothly. This was such a stress free and fun experience and we couldn’t thank her enough!!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Meredith L. for McKenna Lewis

Great customer service! Very smooth, easy process!!!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kyle D. for mlewis

Winchester, KY
McKenna made our home purchase a breeze! She was easy to get ahold of for any and all questions and got us cleared to close quickly! I highly recommend her for anyone looking to purchase a new home or refinance their current mortgage!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Bart L. for mlewis

Very informative and expedient. Will definitely refer McKenna to other potential customers.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by William S. for Tracy Chairez

White Settlement, TX
Thanks

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy R. for Anne Montgomery

SOMERSET, KY
Anne was absolutely incredible throughout the entire home buying process. With the new COVID rules & being self employed, there were many obstacles to overcome. Anne was always quick to communicate & help think outside the box, so to ensure we kept moving forward. When others gave up, she took over and was relentless, ultimately getting us to the closing table for our dream home!!! I would highly recommend Anne Montgomery (The Dream Maker) to anyone looking to purchase a home! Thank you Anne!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer E. for Yanni Demartinos

League City, TX
Thanks, Yanni for helping us refi! Always a great experience working with you!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Kendra R. for Ken Jacobson

HOUSTON, TX
Great, fast service. Patient too, answering all my questions!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Celia A. for Anne Montgomery

SOMERSET, KY
Not only did Anne communicate with us every time we had an update or when we had a question, but she worked hard to ensure that we could get our dream home! She treats you like family and she has absolutely helped me and my family close on our forever home! Thank you so much Anne!!!!!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Sara L. for Dan Long

Alliance, OH
We’ve gone to him for two of our mortgages now, he explains everything and makes sure you understand the process. He will go over things like if you pay off certain things how much more you can afford and such. We would recommend him to anyone we know looking to purchase a new home.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Bridget L. for Crystal Poskey

Justin, TX
The process was quick and easy

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Shane B. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Great communication, great advice all around a great experience

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by LaRon R. for Kevin Crabtree

Heartland, TX
Kevin and the team were great throughout the entire process. They answered all questions and made me feel like I was the only client they were working on. I would hands down recommend Kevin and the entire team to anyone looking to purchase a home. Thanks guys!!!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Scott A. for Robb McKinnon

San Angelo, TX
Robb is great! This is our 3rd loan from him and they make the process easy and stress free. Thanks Robb!

4.5 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Helen L. for Kyle Greene

Georgetown, KY
Kyle made getting my loan quick any easy!

4.8 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Larry J. for Tracy Chairez

Fort Worth, TX
Tracy answered all my questions and kept me updated on the progress of my loan.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Cory Romero

BROOKELAND, TX
Mr Cory was a pleasure to do business with. My family and friends are loving our new lake house. I highly recommend Republic State Mortgage

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Teresa R. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne is very pleasant to work with. She made things happen quick and easy. We had a great experience. Thank you Anne

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Diana S. for Dan Grimes

Lowell, MA
Pleasure working with Dan !

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony M. for Crystal Poskey

Justin, TX
Crystal was a very good communicator She let is know exactly where we were in the process She helped us a ton!

Smith
Houston, TX

Thank you for doing such a great job for us. We have used you for previous transaction and we will definitely use you in the future not to mention referring any friends and family to you. Thank You


Divider

GN
Houston, TX

Fabulous! You knew the resources out there for my buyers and your knowledge and experience and determination and...sense of humor were all intact the whole time!


Divider

TW
Houston, TX

Communication was great and service was outstanding. Will definitely do more business with Republic State Mortgage in the future!


Divider

TG
Houston, TX

Quick responses and knowledgeable people. Everything went smoothly and they walked us through the process step by step.


Divider

RR
Houston, TX

Working with Republic allowed me to refinance my condo in a quick and satisfactory manner.


Divider

JC
Houston, TX

Smooth process & constant communication!


Line
Showing results 26 - 31 of 31
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 »»


Back to top