Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by James W. for Dorris Manecke

HUMBLE, TX
Dorris went out of her way to make everything as easy and professional as possible this was my 5 purchase in Houston and the best one ever !!!!

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Samantha G. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
It took me and my husband 5 months to finally find the perfect home, Pat and his team stayed supportive and patient throughout that long journey.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Lori D. for Jason Wagner

Port Arthur, TX
Jason was great throughout the whole process. We had a few setbacks, not because of Jason or Republic, but he walked me through every hurdle step by step and we finally made my purchase happen! I would definitely recommend Jason to anyone that is in the market!

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Ivan N. for Monica Martinez

HOUSTON, TX
Me gustó que no tuve que batallar nada con Mónica, que siempre estaba disponible a cualquier pregunta que tuviera.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Janet F. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne made me feel so good about my salf. She was so sweet with to me. And worked hard to get everything done the rite way. I hope with Anne I have made a friend. Thank you Anne

4.5 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Lois B. for Russ Rockwell

Katy, TX
I appreciate the efforts by Russ and his staff to make sure that we secured funding for an on time closing.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Royce J. for Kim Melancon

Houma, LA
Kim is was always pleasant and very professional. It was a pleasure. To work with her.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Darren P. for Doug Boozer

Westwego, LA
DOUG HAS BEEN HONEST WITH ME AND ALWAYS GAVE ME GREAT ADVISE SINCE DAY ONE AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND HIM TO ANYONE .IM DEFFINELY WELL SATISFIED WITH HIS SERVICE.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Joe D. for Jason Wagner

Kountze, TX
Jason did not beat around the bush

4.8 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Michael T. for Bill Creapo

COLORADO SPGS, CO
Bill did a great job helping us through the complex loan process. His service was prompt, responsive and helpful.

4.5 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Domonique N. for Robb McKinnon

ROCKWALL, TX
Robb made things easy and simple for us, and he was prompt in getting back to us with any questions we had. This was very much appreciated!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley N. for Julia Vice

Stanton, KY
Being first time home owners, my husband and I were very new to this process. Julia and Kyle were very helpful and patient with us through the process! Their team was also very helpful. No email, text, or call was unanswered. Very professional and friendly experience! I would recommend Julia to anyone interested in purchasing a home!

3.5 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Theodosia D. for Cory Romero

Port Arthur, TX
Stressful , first time homebuyer. Did not know anything about purchasing a hole. Thank god I have the means to pay for the home, but would have liked to discuss mortgage payment and interest rate.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Lyle C. for Amy LeBlanc

Zachary, LA
Ms. Leblanc went above and beyond to get our refinance approved. She did not give up on us. When we hit an obstacle, she found another way. We could not have done this without her continued efforts to get us to closing.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren A. for Robert Spiegel

Houston, TX
Robert and his team made this process so easy and painless for us! We loved working with them and would work with them again in the future!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Richard D. for Jason Wagner

Lumberton, TX
Jason was always quick to respond to any emails or phone calls promptly. It was a great experience.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Pedro J. for Lucia Perez

Laredo, TX
Everything is ok, in my situation a little longer but not impossible. Thanks for all support Lucia Perez.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Gustavo M. for Marc Saucier

Katy, TX
Please ask for all documents even if you may not need them all. Thank you.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Austin M. for Brian Wilson

Elizabethtown, KY
Brian went above and beyond. He is easy to get along with, very informative and patient with all the questions and concerns I had. Thanks for making our first home buying experience a breeze!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Steven A. for Dan Long

New Philadelphia, OH
Dan and the staff at republic are the best 💯. Very friendly and honest

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Lorena M. for Sadaf Sultan

Katy, TX
Sadaf’s expertise and fast service made all the process run smooth. She did a fine job assisting me with my purchase.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Alfonso V. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier gave great advice and made the process smooth and easy

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Abigale P. for Monica Martinez

HOCKLEY, TX
Monica was so proactive! She definitely puts her clients first to make sure they are as happy as possible! Everything was done in a quick manner, she made sure I had all of my paperwork and everything was organized! Loved her, and her work ethic!

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Rick E. for Tracy Chairez

Weatherford, TX
Professional, expert answering of questions, and fast response

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas E. for Julia Vice

Louisville, KY
Julia and her team went above and beyond in assisting us and guiding us through the loan process. She was very quick to respond to every question we had and communication was very open. Being a pastor presented many obstacles that other lenders were not willing to work through but Julia helped us find a solution for every hurdle. We cannot say enough positive about our experience and would highly recommend others to her. Thank you is inadequate. Thomas (Ed) and Dana Toler

Smith
Houston, TX

Thank you for doing such a great job for us. We have used you for previous transaction and we will definitely use you in the future not to mention referring any friends and family to you. Thank You


Divider

GN
Houston, TX

Fabulous! You knew the resources out there for my buyers and your knowledge and experience and determination and...sense of humor were all intact the whole time!


Divider

TW
Houston, TX

Communication was great and service was outstanding. Will definitely do more business with Republic State Mortgage in the future!


Divider

TG
Houston, TX

Quick responses and knowledgeable people. Everything went smoothly and they walked us through the process step by step.


Divider

RR
Houston, TX

Working with Republic allowed me to refinance my condo in a quick and satisfactory manner.


Divider

JC
Houston, TX

Smooth process & constant communication!


Line
Showing results 26 - 31 of 31
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 »»


Back to top