Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jaswant S. for Ken Jacobson

Houston, TX
The level of individualized service and attention from Ken and his staff is exceptional and greatly appreciated.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Christine J. for Katrina Salyers

Waynesburg, KY
Katrina is easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable absolutely loved working with her!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Rebekah M. for Carrie Jaynes

West Orange, TX
Carrie was awesome to work with through my first buying experience. She is so attentive and was available at all times. I highly recommend Carrie to anyone and everyone!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by BRADLEY C. for Patrick Dees

PASADENA, TX
Patrick goes above and beyond to make sure that your transaction is done. I have referred several others to him.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Tomas S. for Kyle Greene

Richmond, KY
Kyle was very helpful the entire time. He was always available no matter what time of day I had a question pop onto my head.

4.3 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Latoya J. for Tracy Chairez

Fort Worth, TX
I Got approval when other people could not get me approved. I had a really challenging credit situation that they were able to navigate through thank God I had all of my documents to prove my situations. Their time and went through each document make sure everything was correct and comfortable for me and I appreciate them I have been turned down three times before I got to her. Tracy she's the best y'all please if you cannot get approved go see her they are awesome!!!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Phillip L. for Julia Vice

Winchester, KY
We have had the pleasure of financing through Julia 3 times so that should say it there. Also had a pleasure of working with Sarah.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Pat OLaughlin

Richmond, KY
Pat was wonderful to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure we received the best rates and that our paperwork was filed efficiently.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Leobigildo A. for Keelan Brewer

Heartland, TX
Keelan did an amazing job of getting our refinancing in order and completed in a satisfactory time frame. He also helped us when we closed originally on our home and he’s been awesome both times. Being able to trust someone like him with our home made it easier.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Surrena L. for Art Hahn

Douglasville, GA
Art is extremely knowledgeable and he made my refinancing process as stress free as possible. I highly recommend his services and look forward to doing business with him again in the future!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Wesley A. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Claude is very knowledgeable and worked hard to get the deal done with no delay. I appreciate his attention to detail and overall excellent customer service. I will be a repeat customer.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Cierra L. for McGehee Woolf

BAKER, LA
McGehee wolf was very helpful since day 1 of helping me purchase my first home! Any questions i had, he answered, and also broke it down if i didn’t understand. This was a great experience.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Sonia L. for Tyler Parsons

Scottsville, KY
Tyler was very informational throughout the whole process. There wasn’t anything I could ask him about that he didn’t answer me. If I had worries at 7:00 pm he was quick to respond to explain everything. This is the kind of person everyone she be able to work with for business!!!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Mainor B. for Monica Martinez

HOUSTON, TX
She help me all the way to the end i would highly recommend her very informative

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by William R. for Wayne Lapham

COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Very good communication walking me through the process and quickly responded to all questions asked.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon S. for Greg Galvan

FRISCO, TX
Excellent professional service, no surprises!

4.8 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Johnnie L. for Erron Saucier

Port Neches, TX
We were able to refinance, get a better rate, & a lower note. The only complaints we have are there was confusion; we were originally told the MIP mortgage insurance was dropping considerably down to about $39 a month, even saw that in writing... At the end we found out the opposite, It went up. Also there are alot of Fees that seem to be rather high not only for a repeat customer, But considering its a refinance on a property we just bought thru U a year ago & you had all the info already.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Ashlee N. for Kyle Greene

Cynthiana, KY
Kyle was excellent! I texted him all hours of the day and evening and he was always quick to respond. He worked quick and was so helpful! He made purchasing my first home a breeze!!!

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Sara J. for Robb McKinnon

Dallas, TX
Thanks for helping us, Robb! Always great to work with you. You and your team were as wonderful to work with as you've always been. We've purchased three homes with you and now can add refinancing to the list. Great rate - we appreciate it!

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Dale K. for Paul Romero

Beaumont, TX
Paul took care of everything with a minimum of hassle.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Marc A. for Kevin Crabtree

Double Oak, TX
Kevin was fantastic during our buying process! He kept us well informed and stayed ahead of the curve throughout the journey. He took our calls day or night, and walked us through every step to ensure we were at peace! I'd highly recommend him to anyone I know! Thanks Kevin!!

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa A. for Julia Vice

Wallingford, KY
Julia is extremely knowledgeable, kind, and provides amazing customer service! She is attentive to every detail and provides consistent and timely communication regarding the status of the loan application. Julia and her team went above and beyond to ensure we closed in a timely fashion.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Satisfiedcustomer for Marc Elliott

Marc did a great job getting our loan approved and ready on time. I wish I could say the same for our home buyers, but that's a different review for a different customer (I'm saying in the review that we closed on time, because Marc had our paperwork ready, but our buyers did not so we did not close on time, but it had nothing to do with Republic State Mortgage). We had a unique situation being self employed, AND we needed a quick close. Marc made it all happen, thanks!

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda M. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Fantastic customer service with great communication regarding loan status and closing.

Smith
Houston, TX

Thank you for doing such a great job for us. We have used you for previous transaction and we will definitely use you in the future not to mention referring any friends and family to you. Thank You


Divider

GN
Houston, TX

Fabulous! You knew the resources out there for my buyers and your knowledge and experience and determination and...sense of humor were all intact the whole time!


Divider

TW
Houston, TX

Communication was great and service was outstanding. Will definitely do more business with Republic State Mortgage in the future!


Divider

TG
Houston, TX

Quick responses and knowledgeable people. Everything went smoothly and they walked us through the process step by step.


Divider

RR
Houston, TX

Working with Republic allowed me to refinance my condo in a quick and satisfactory manner.


Divider

JC
Houston, TX

Smooth process & constant communication!


Line
Showing results 26 - 31 of 31
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 »»


Back to top