Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Finegan A. for Kristi Black

Austin, TX
Kristi worked extremely hard for us. As unconventional borrowers she really had to try a lot of angles. She was always communicative and upfront. We appreciated everything about our experience working with Kristi. She went above and beyond for us and we are very grateful.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Leslie S. for Robb McKinnon

Dallas, TX
Robb was very helpful and responsive.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Donna F. for Tracy Chairez

Bedford, TX
Tracy has done my last 3 transactions and I have the pleasure to work with her with my builder. She and her team have closing documents to the title company at least 2 days ahead of closing, she knows the market, her knowledge of title and lending serves her to be the best in the industry.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jason P. for Kristi Black

Austin, TX
Kristi was very communicative and worked very hard to get this loan through.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Walter K. for Wayne Lapham

HOUSTON, TX
Wayne and his team responded quickly and provided excellent advice to make the process easier.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Sally M. for Chad Hays

Louisville, KY
Chad was amazing! He walked me through each step and was quick to respond with any questions, even in the late evening! I would recommend him to anyone ready to buy a new home!

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew J. for Jason Wagner

Nederland, TX
Easy home buying experience!

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Charles M. for Dan Grimes

Pepperell, MA
Great Communication and Service!!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Jillian M. for Crystal Poskey

Aledo, TX
Crystal was patient with monitoring the refi rates and locked me in at the right time. She maintained communication throughout the process and answered all my questions quickly!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Misty L. for Dan Grimes

Lynn, MA
Dan and staff than you again for making the process so easy. I used you for my initial mortgage and now for the refinance and I would never use anyone else. You all make the process so easy and really took the time to find a way to make it work.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy T. for Pat OLaughlin

Somerset, KY
Pat was excellent! Absolutely professional and informative with all our questions. Great interest rate! I would highly recommend him. Thank you Pat!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Cory G. for Greg Galvan

HEATH, TX
Greg has helped me many times and each time the experience gets better and better. He is very knowledgeable and provides fast and honest service! Thanks again Greg!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Luca A. for Ken Jacobson

Houston, TX
Communication and advice during unusual economic/social times with Covid pandemic ongoing

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Adam L. for Robb McKinnon

Dallas, TX
Robb did a great job of communicating with me all along the way. I always felt he had a mutual interest in getting the right rate, not just getting a deal done. I could trust his advice and he gave me a solid perspective on the market and what it may or may not do.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Kyle Greene

Jeffersonville, KY


5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by German L. for Monica Martinez

KATY, TX
Monica was on top of everything and made everything very clear from the beginning. Thank you Monica.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2020

Reviewed by Yvette A. for Jeff Robinson

Houston, TX
Jeff is amazing! He has helped me not only for my original mortgage but as interest rates have decreased he has always kept my best interest in mind. He helped me refinance and took all the hassle away. I would recommend his services to everyone

5.0 completed on July 12, 2020

Reviewed by Lajean D. for Tracy Chairez

Fort Worth, TX
Tracy,took the time to esplan every srep of the process. The person we worked with prior, a week before it was time to close he called and said he couldnt get us approved. No explanation or was there something we needed to do. Tracey continued to provide updates of they we needed to provide and correct. It took more time because we wasted 5 months with someone that didn't know what he was doing. It would have been so much easier starting with her. We appreciate everything she did. TY, D Rider

5.0 completed on July 12, 2020

Reviewed by Amy M. for Tracy Chairez

Fort Worth, TX
Tracy was so helpful and helped me not stress about the loan process.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2020

Reviewed by William S. for Ken Jacobson

Houston, TX
Sound advice tailored for our individual situation.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2020

Reviewed by Chad M. for Dan Long

Bolivar, OH
We have worked with Dan multiple times and every time the processes have gone smoothly. Dan is very professional and always looks out for your best interest

5.0 completed on July 12, 2020

Reviewed by Justin M. for Tracy Chairez

Fort Worth, TX
Awesome person to work with.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah L. for McGehee Woolf

Midland, TX
McGhee and his team were wonderful to work with! Everything they did was to help us get to our end goal and they did just that! It was a breeze and I had the greatest experience working with them!

5.0 completed on July 12, 2020

Reviewed by Scott N. for Stacy G London

Missouri City, TX
She worked with us during fluctuating rates to the lowest possible APR possible.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2020

Reviewed by Justin L. for Keelan Brewer

Aubrey, TX
I applied for a USDA loan with Keelan and needed to close in 30 days. No other company could make it happen, but Keelan and his team did. I'm extremely pleased with the service him and his team provided me.

Smith
Houston, TX

Thank you for doing such a great job for us. We have used you for previous transaction and we will definitely use you in the future not to mention referring any friends and family to you. Thank You´╗┐


Divider

GN
Houston, TX

Fabulous! You knew the resources out there for my buyers and your knowledge and experience and determination and...sense of humor were all intact the whole time!


Divider

TW
Houston, TX

Communication was great and service was outstanding. Will definitely do more business with Republic State Mortgage in the future!


Divider

TG
Houston, TX

Quick responses and knowledgeable people. Everything went smoothly and they walked us through the process step by step.


Divider

RR
Houston, TX

Working with Republic allowed me to refinance my condo in a quick and satisfactory manner.


Divider

JC
Houston, TX

Smooth process & constant communication!


Line
Showing results 26 - 31 of 31
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 »»


Back to top