Skip to Content

Testimonials

4.8 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by CECILIA D. for Mark Griffith

Laredo, TX
I really appreciate all your help in getting my new home. Your assistance has been invaluable to me during this process!!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Bora R. for Russ Rockwell

Houston, TX
Russ did a fantastic job helping us finance and close on our new home. We were treated as if we were his only customer. He responded immediately to any questions or concerns we had along the way. And most importantly, he treats everyone with a great deal of respect. We are so happy that we chose Russ instead of dealing with a big bank. Could not recommend him more.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Eric S. for Kent Shoemaker

Friendswood, TX
Everything was so easy and communication was top-notch.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by David H. for Carrie Jaynes

Beaumont, TX
Carrie Jaynes had all the answers, quick to respond, and just personable enough for me to actually enjoy the experience of spending money.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn A. for Anne Montgomery

Lexington, KY
.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Amy M. for Julia Vice

Harrodsburg, KY
Julia was very helpful in every aspect. She answered all my questions and the process went fast.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by JOSHUA B. for Tracy Matthews

Fort Worth, TX
Tracy was great, made buying my first home a great experience.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Chad B. for Tracy Matthews

Tracy did a great job handling the customer's unique needs to get a loan! He understands the underwriting process very well.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Hailey S. for Kyle Greene

Jeffersonville, KY
Made my journey stress and worry free. Helped me understand everything and was very friendly and was always available to contact.

4.7 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Marc Saucier

Groves, TX
First time buying a home and working with Marc was painless and easy process

4.2 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by ROBERT R. for Mark Griffith

Houston, TX
Very attentive and knowledgeable. Good team to work with.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Chhoeut S. for Keelan Brewer

Fort Worth, TX
We had a great experience. Everyone we worked with was very helpful and had great communication. We enjoyed working with them.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy M. for Bill Creapo

COLORADO SPGS, CO
I have worked with Bill several times and find him very professional and easy to work with. He gives great advice and is patient and persistent in helping to work through the massive paperwork always required in the financing process. Without question, I recommend him to others going through this always trying process.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by James D. for Brian Wilson

Elizabethtown, KY
Brian and the team at a Republic couldn’t have made the home buying process any easier. They made it feel as though we were their only customer. Following up and checking in if they noticed something hadn’t been signed or done correctly. Everything was explained in detail so we knew what was going on at all turns. I would absolutely recommend Brian and Republic State Mortgage.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Troy L. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne, was the best lender I have ever work with. She was so awesome!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Miranda F. for Katrina Salyers

Liberty, KY
This was my first time buying a home. Katrina made it very simple and told me exactly what I needed to give her and what I needed to fill out. I loved that a lot of the signing was done electronically as well!

4.8 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca D. for Greg Galvan

Wylie, TX
Any time I had a question or problem, Greg was an email or text away. I have no idea if he has another life, because he was always there. The process of refinance is not easy, but Greg made it as easy as he could.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Laura A. for Crystal Fabre

Bridge City, TX
Thank you for all the help and patience.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Beverly A. for Julia Vice

Winchester, KY
SO VERY UNDERSTANDING AND PATIENT.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy A. for Art Hahn

Peachtree City, GA
Great communication whenever and where ever..... Very important.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Geronimo S. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
My experience with Mary Jane Biddle was excellent, she went to great measures to inform me of everything I did not understand. I will recommend her to all my friends who are looking to buy or refinance..Once again Thank You very much Mary Jane Biddle!!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffany C. for Mary Jane Biddle

Houston, TX
Mary was extremely accessible and available whenever I needed her. She made the process easy for us.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2019

Reviewed by Calvin W. for Kyle Greene

Mount Sterling, KY
Kyle was great to work with. He answered every question I had. Even when I had questions after regular working hours Kyle would call me right back and either answer my question right then or make the phone calls he needed to in order get me the answer as quickly as possible. He made the whole process seem so much easier and quicker than I expected.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2019

Reviewed by Gilberto G. for Dorris Manecke

HUMBLE, TX
Communication all the time even late afternoon, always open to work with you.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2019

Reviewed by Stanley L. for Jeff Robinson

Houston, TX
Jeff knows his business and gets things done. He reached out to me first indicating the benefit for me in refinancing when I really wasn't thinking about it. Except for me compiling the necessary paperwork he seamlessly put everything together and the next thing I knew I was ready for closing. Jeff is very professional and a pleasure to work with. Thanks, Jeff for making this happen. I will certainly enjoy the savings.

Smith
Houston, TX

Thank you for doing such a great job for us. We have used you for previous transaction and we will definitely use you in the future not to mention referring any friends and family to you. Thank You


Divider

GN
Houston, TX

Fabulous! You knew the resources out there for my buyers and your knowledge and experience and determination and...sense of humor were all intact the whole time!


Divider

TW
Houston, TX

Communication was great and service was outstanding. Will definitely do more business with Republic State Mortgage in the future!


Divider

TG
Houston, TX

Quick responses and knowledgeable people. Everything went smoothly and they walked us through the process step by step.


Divider

RR
Houston, TX

Working with Republic allowed me to refinance my condo in a quick and satisfactory manner.


Divider

JC
Houston, TX

Smooth process & constant communication!


Line
Showing results 26 - 31 of 31
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 »»


Back to top