Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Justin P. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky was very focused and helpful in helping us through the entire loan process. She was always quick to respond and very easy to communicate with not just face to face but over the phone and through text message as well. I feel like she was sincere in her attention to our situation and made the whole experience as stress free as possible. I will absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a home loan.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Catharyn T. for Bobbie Clark

Kemah, TX
Working with Bobbie Clark has been the most pleasurable experience I could have asked for. Bobbie was always available at any time of day and had the answer to every question ( which was a lot with it being my first time purchasing a home). She was so patient at all times and took the time to explain every part as many times as it takes for you to understand it completely. She went above and beyond of what was expected. I would 100% recommend her to anyone, you will not be disappointed.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
Carrie is always courteous, professional, yet friendly. She makes you feel like a real friend. She knows the ins and outs of her business so is able to help you with any of your questions. Thank you, Carrie!

4.3 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Karen L. for Tracy Chairez

Saginaw, TX
Tracy was very patient and knowledgeable. I learned so much from her and I am grateful.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Theresa J. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
I would recommend Pat he is the best . I consider Pat a friend I have never met anyone like him we had never done this before and he was there for everything I could not had done this without him . I hope anyone who is doing this for the first time and don’t know what they are doing, have a man like Pat to help them like he has us , he is a special person I will never be able to Thank him enough for for everything. The Workman’s

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Colton A. for Cory Romero

THE WOODLANDS, TX
Very helpful and willing to explain all the small details.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Janell S. for Ken Jacobson

HOUSTON, TX
He researched and reviews many types of loans to find the best fit for our situation. This is the third house he has helped us finance.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Cameron B. for Laurie Thompson

Denham Springs, LA
Laurie responded to my questions in a quick manner. Laurie made sure that I understood every part of the process. Laurie was patient and she is a good listener.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan M. for Katrina Salyers

Covington, KY
We had a great experience with Katrina. It’s never an easy process when purchasing a home, we should know this is our fourth home and the expertise, communication and availability was by far the best we have ever experienced. We are greatfull for all the help and support from Katrina and Lauren during this process. We would highly recommended to anyone who is looking to buy a home to work with Katrina at Republic state mortgage. Thanks again for everything, we really appreciate it.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Adam W. for Becky Baldwin

Lexington, KY
Becky is very knowledgeable and made the transaction an easy one. I will be recommending her to anyone I know that is needing a home loan.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by William D. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
Absolutely incredible service. He helped us through the entire process.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by John R. for Joseph Laurano

Lynn, MA
The whole loan process from start to finish could not have been easier. Joe was able to answer all of my questions and keep me informed from the time that I applied to the time that I was closing. Great company to work with.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsay N. for Becky Baldwin

Lexington, KY


5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Carmelle P. for William Saunders

Weymouth, MA
excellent customer service , reliable!

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Brandi R. for McGehee Woolf

Baton Rouge, LA
Omg ! Where do I start? Meeting McGhee Woolf has been one of my life blessings I've conquered. He's a professional, smart, kind person anyone can have. When I walked into his office unknowledgable and blindfolded, Mr.Woolf literally guided my every footstep . He explained and taught me how to understand the importance of buying a home . I'm so happy with the experience with Republic State mortgage.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara A. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
They were always there to answer all my questions , no matter what the question was they had the answer for me and was very prompt with the response. Very very helpful with the complete process from beginning to the finish. I would recommend them to anyone. I'm very thankful for all their help.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley C. for Carrie Jaynes

Port Arthur, TX
Carrie has amazing communication! She stayed in contact with us before, during, and after the house buying process.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Tameka J. for Wade Browning

Glasgow, KY
What made my experience the best the way they informed me on anything I needed to know in a timely matter. They were very clear on everything and the approval email experience Wade Browning dent was welcoming and kind. Thanks guys for making my home buying experience great!!!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy L. for Keelan Brewer

Royse City, TX
Keelan went above and beyond our expectations!!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth L. for Ken Jacobson

Houston, TX
Ken was great at keeping us informed but also in explaining the impact of options a buyer has open to him,

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Leslie E. for Ken Jacobson

Houston, TX
Thank you for all your help!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Chad Hays

Shelbyville, KY
Great communication, we always knew what stage the loan was in. We were very pleased with how smoothly and quickly we had our approval and closing. Chad did a great job and I would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Cheryl A. for Chad Hays

Simpsonville, KY
The entire refinance experience was painless, quick and efficient.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Brandi R. for Tracy Matthews

Tracy is soooooo knowledgeable and has helped me, being new to the industry, to understand more about the mortgage process, but more importantly, my buyers, first time or otherwise to understand how to successfully close on a home.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jenny L. for Crystal Fabre

BEAUMONT, TX
I went into this whole house buying thing with no knowledge of where to start, what to do, or how to do it and decided to just drop by Crystal’s Office without even an appointment. Well to my pleasant surprise she took me right in and started the process even without an appointment. I felt like she was always around when I had a question and was always quick to respond. She keeps you informed step by step and is always smiling and pleasant. She made buying my first house easy.

Smith
Houston, TX

Thank you for doing such a great job for us. We have used you for previous transaction and we will definitely use you in the future not to mention referring any friends and family to you. Thank You


Divider

GN
Houston, TX

Fabulous! You knew the resources out there for my buyers and your knowledge and experience and determination and...sense of humor were all intact the whole time!


Divider

TW
Houston, TX

Communication was great and service was outstanding. Will definitely do more business with Republic State Mortgage in the future!


Divider

TG
Houston, TX

Quick responses and knowledgeable people. Everything went smoothly and they walked us through the process step by step.


Divider

RR
Houston, TX

Working with Republic allowed me to refinance my condo in a quick and satisfactory manner.


Divider

JC
Houston, TX

Smooth process & constant communication!


Line
Showing results 26 - 31 of 31
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 »»


Back to top