Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Raul S. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Mary Jane made this so easy and seamless! She absolutely cares about giving us the best experience possible. Thank you so much Mary Jane! My husband and I really appreciate your service. Have a blessed day!

4.8 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy T. for Yvette Wheeler

Baton Rouge, LA
Very knowledgeable about loan advice. She is on time with all my needs and questions. Made my experience perfect.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by EVinski D. for McGehee Woolf

Baton Rouge, LA
McGehee is very knowledgeable and willing to explain the lending process, then provide all possible options applicable to your specific needs/situation. I would recommend McGehee without reservation.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Richard R. for Wade Browning

Morgantown, KY
Wade came highly recommended from my realtor and I'm happy I went with him and republic state mortgage for my loan. Wade did everything he could and more to make sure I knew what was goin on at all times, txt or phone calls, he did an amazing job thanks wade!!!

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Seth N. for Tracy Chairez

Princeton, TX
Tracy was wonderful in helping us process our refinance! She always kept us in the loop and answered any questions we had. This is the second time we used her outstanding expertise and service!

4.8 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Taylor E. for Paul Romero

Lufkin, TX
Mr. Romero kept me updated on our loan throughout the process. He was able to let me know next steps and things I would need to prepare for.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Anel M. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He made the entire process painless, he was in constant contact with our realtor, he was also available anytime we had any questions. I will refer Wade to family and friends in the future.

4.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for Ken Jacobson

Houston, TX
We closed, so goal accomplished.

4.7 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Javier Alcorta

Tuscola, TX
He did a great job.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Enrique S. for Paul Romero

Beaumont, TX
Mr. Romero provided extraordinary support throughout the entire loan process. He was able to push the entire process very quickly compared to other loan officers. He genuinely cared and was invested in the process. I never doubted that his work was in the best interest of everyone involved. Paul managed to help me and my family through a loan process in 2015 that I decided to come back and have him help me on a 2nd loan process in 2019. Thank you for everything, Paul!

4.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Hayden C. for Paul Romero

Orange, TX
Paul made my process of buying a home for the first time, easy as it could possibly be. Answered all my question, even if I asked the same question multiple times. I truly appreciate his help.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Mary E. for Katrina Salyers

HUSTONVILLE, KY
Wonderful group of women to work with! They made sure the process of buying our first home was perfect for us! Always answers any questions we had and was their to help when needed! I would recommend them if purchasing a home! Thank y’all for everything!!!!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Richard W. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Very efficient guy! Explains everything you need explained but didn’t overwhelm me with stuff I couldn’t understand. Told me exactly what I needed to do to help get me in my house! Can’t thank him enough! Definitely recommend him for future home owners!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Susan A. for Wade Browning

Glasgow, KY
Answered any questions I had. Very nice and accommodating. Explained the whole process well.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jared S. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade is awesome at the work he does..

5.0 completed on January 19, 2020

Reviewed by Marita Y. for Claude Gilbert

Keavy, KY
I had many questions. When they did not know, they researched & found the answer. They were never too busy to help me. They went above & beyond in helping me each step of the way. The journey to my new home was smooth. You were AWESOME! THANK YOU

5.0 completed on January 19, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley J. for Julia Vice

Winchester, KY
great experience and a team that is committed to helping you

5.0 completed on January 19, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn D. for Julia Vice

Clay City, KY
Great overall experience. Julia went above and beyond expectations for my family during our home buying process. I tell you very one to go to her for their home loan needs.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa M. for Katrina Salyers

Perryville, KY
Everything I needed or wanted to know was answered and they worked with us the entire time. The process went fast!! Overall amazing

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Rowena F. for Tracy Chairez

Fort Worth, TX
My whole experience with Tracey Chairez was amazing from the beginning to the ending. She is very professional and knowledgeable of her job. She was able to assist, advise and answer all our questions during the process of purchasing our home. Thank you Tracey for going the extra mile during this process. Rowena/Gary Trent

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Shadaya P. for Tracy Chairez

Princeton, TX
Tracy was fast and efficient on getting our home refinanced. A great and awesome person to work with. Would definitely recommend her to all my family and friends.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jason J. for McGehee Woolf

GONZALES, LA
Mr McGhee and his staff was very professional and helpful every step of the way, definitely would use him again

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Keith M. for Dan Long

Dover, OH
We have had a wonderful experience working with Dan Long and his staff from start to finish through the process of buying our new home. He is very compassionate about his work and his clients. We are blessed to have worked with Dan and his staff. We have and will continue to recommend Dan Long and Republic State Mortgage to our family and friends.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2020

Reviewed by Mark L. for Kyle Greene

Campbellsville, KY
Overall it was a great. Very helpful in all my ? And steared me to my goal.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2020

Reviewed by Gerdina F. for Larry Cox

White Bluff, TN
Larry Cox was amazing all the way through! He made the whole experience smooth and easy as possible. Very helpful and always available when I had questions. Could not have done it without him.

Smith
Houston, TX

Thank you for doing such a great job for us. We have used you for previous transaction and we will definitely use you in the future not to mention referring any friends and family to you. Thank You


Divider

GN
Houston, TX

Fabulous! You knew the resources out there for my buyers and your knowledge and experience and determination and...sense of humor were all intact the whole time!


Divider

TW
Houston, TX

Communication was great and service was outstanding. Will definitely do more business with Republic State Mortgage in the future!


Divider

TG
Houston, TX

Quick responses and knowledgeable people. Everything went smoothly and they walked us through the process step by step.


Divider

RR
Houston, TX

Working with Republic allowed me to refinance my condo in a quick and satisfactory manner.


Divider

JC
Houston, TX

Smooth process & constant communication!


Line
Showing results 26 - 31 of 31
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 »»


Back to top