Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer N. for Dan Long

Newcomerstown, OH
Dan and Tonya made buying my first home very simple. I could call them or email them with any questions I had and had a response by the end of the day. Definitely a 10/10 company. Will refer friends to them when friends are ready to buy. Dan even tried his best to find me the lowest interest rate possible and they both kept me as informed as possible through the process once we had no idea what direction it was going with the Corona virus going on.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Wade Browning

Smiths Grove, KY
Wade made it all easy.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Eric D. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
Was a great experience

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Dylan J. for Anne Montgomery

Nancy, KY
Anne was so nice and helped us every step of the way, definitely would recommended her!!

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Meghan C. for Jeff Robinson

Houston, TX
Very responsive to emails.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa H. for Marc Elliott

Houston, TX
Marc made us feel very comfortable with obtaining our first home loan. Despite our endless questions about the process, Marc was always available to help us. He was very friendly, honest and professional in all of our interactions. We enjoyed working with him!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen P. for kristin Sha Boyd

Denton, TX
The quickness and professionalism!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Robert C. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
I think it would be an understatement to say that late march was an interesting time in the world and to be able to get a refi done with all of the crazy going on was very much appreciated. We had been waiting for rates to cross below 3.5% and were happy to take advantage of the situation.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew A. for Jason Wagner

Silsbee, TX
I came out a more knowledgable person due to his help

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Tammy A. for Julia Vice

Lexington, KY
Easy and fast

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph K. for Chad Hays

Louisville, KY
Chad took the time to explain everything thoroughly and kept us informed during every step of our refinance. He was always prompt and responsive. Perfectly smooth experience from day one until closing! I would absolutely recommend him!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Annette A. for Ken Jacobson

The Woodlands, TX
Ken goes over and above to help us in ways related to our home purchase, as well as giving us information about the future and markets. He was very helpful in giving us perspective, and this helped us to make the wisest decisions while working with him.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Samuel V. for Jeff Robinson

Houston, TX
I do not want to "publicly post."

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Edgar S. for Dorris Manecke

GALENA PARK, TX
We love our new home. Cant thank you enough for all your help durning the whole process.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Tacara S. for Jeff Robinson

Houston, TX
He worked really hard to find us the best rate. His communication was clear and he was very responsive. We will definitely work with him again.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Robert L. for Julia Vice

Mt Sterling, KY
She literally made our first home purchase a smooth transition, she explained everything to me in a way that I could understand, I highly, highly recommend Julia...Such a blessing

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Phillip A. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade made the loan process easy to understand. He walked through the various loan types available and provided great advice on which to choose for me. He was easy to work with and readily answered any questions I had either in the store or by call or text.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth T. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
The process was all around super smooth

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by George S. for Keelan Brewer

Fort Worth, TX
Keelan was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. Would receommend

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Anita T. for Stacy G London

Katy, TX
Stacy, is very attentive. Caring and has a wonderful personality . She is genuine, really cares and does an outstanding job. I have used Stacy twice, that’s how much I trust her knowledge and experience. I highly recommend Stacy.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Eric C. for Dan Grimes

Newbury, MA
Excellent communication throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by James T. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade is very good with communicating. He kept us informed throughout the entire loan process. He answered any questions that I had in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Wade to anyone who is looking to purchase a home or looking to refinance.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Randi K. for Crystal Poskey

Weatherford, TX
Crystal and her team were so amazing! They had great communication skills and always had our best interest at heart. Crystal always kept me in the loop and was always honest with us. This is our 3rd house and by far the smoothest purchase. I would recommend Crystal to everyone and anyone!

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Bradford A. for Chad Hays

Midway, KY
Chad, thank you for making that the easiest refi ever!

Smith
Houston, TX

Thank you for doing such a great job for us. We have used you for previous transaction and we will definitely use you in the future not to mention referring any friends and family to you. Thank You


Divider

GN
Houston, TX

Fabulous! You knew the resources out there for my buyers and your knowledge and experience and determination and...sense of humor were all intact the whole time!


Divider

TW
Houston, TX

Communication was great and service was outstanding. Will definitely do more business with Republic State Mortgage in the future!


Divider

TG
Houston, TX

Quick responses and knowledgeable people. Everything went smoothly and they walked us through the process step by step.


Divider

RR
Houston, TX

Working with Republic allowed me to refinance my condo in a quick and satisfactory manner.


Divider

JC
Houston, TX

Smooth process & constant communication!


Line
Showing results 26 - 31 of 31
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 »»


Back to top