Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Skyler D. for Kristin Sha Boyd

LAVON, TX
Everything went very smoothly. Everything that was needed from me was relayed in a timely manner. There were no problems throughout this whole process. I would 10/10 recommend.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffery L. for Keelan Brewer

Fort Worth, TX
The service I received was prompt and professional. Dealing with the overall team there was a focus on meeting my needs and the communication was excellent. The home buying experience what very satisficing and I would like to thank Keelan and his team for all the hard work

4.8 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Mark F. for Laurie Thompson

Baton Rouge, LA
Laurie answered every phone call and text message immediately

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen H. for McKenna Lewis

Owensboro, KY
Very informative and responsive, highly recommend.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kim R. for Belinda Large

Spring, TX
Belinda is a joy to work with. Her friendliness was always welcome during the stress of buying and selling our homes. I trusted her expertise as well.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Miah M. for McKenna Lewis

McKenna was absolutely amazing! From late night phone calls, to making sure our closing went smoothly. This was such a stress free and fun experience and we couldn’t thank her enough!!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Meredith L. for McKenna Lewis

Great customer service! Very smooth, easy process!!!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kyle D. for mlewis

Winchester, KY
McKenna made our home purchase a breeze! She was easy to get ahold of for any and all questions and got us cleared to close quickly! I highly recommend her for anyone looking to purchase a new home or refinance their current mortgage!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Bart L. for mlewis

Very informative and expedient. Will definitely refer McKenna to other potential customers.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by William S. for Tracy Chairez

White Settlement, TX
Thanks

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy R. for Anne Montgomery

SOMERSET, KY
Anne was absolutely incredible throughout the entire home buying process. With the new COVID rules & being self employed, there were many obstacles to overcome. Anne was always quick to communicate & help think outside the box, so to ensure we kept moving forward. When others gave up, she took over and was relentless, ultimately getting us to the closing table for our dream home!!! I would highly recommend Anne Montgomery (The Dream Maker) to anyone looking to purchase a home! Thank you Anne!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer E. for Yanni Demartinos

League City, TX
Thanks, Yanni for helping us refi! Always a great experience working with you!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Kendra R. for Ken Jacobson

HOUSTON, TX
Great, fast service. Patient too, answering all my questions!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Celia A. for Anne Montgomery

SOMERSET, KY
Not only did Anne communicate with us every time we had an update or when we had a question, but she worked hard to ensure that we could get our dream home! She treats you like family and she has absolutely helped me and my family close on our forever home! Thank you so much Anne!!!!!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Sara L. for Dan Long

Alliance, OH
We’ve gone to him for two of our mortgages now, he explains everything and makes sure you understand the process. He will go over things like if you pay off certain things how much more you can afford and such. We would recommend him to anyone we know looking to purchase a new home.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Bridget L. for Crystal Poskey

Justin, TX
The process was quick and easy

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Shane B. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Great communication, great advice all around a great experience

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by LaRon R. for Kevin Crabtree

Heartland, TX
Kevin and the team were great throughout the entire process. They answered all questions and made me feel like I was the only client they were working on. I would hands down recommend Kevin and the entire team to anyone looking to purchase a home. Thanks guys!!!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Scott A. for Robb McKinnon

San Angelo, TX
Robb is great! This is our 3rd loan from him and they make the process easy and stress free. Thanks Robb!

4.5 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Helen L. for Kyle Greene

Georgetown, KY
Kyle made getting my loan quick any easy!

4.8 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Larry J. for Tracy Chairez

Fort Worth, TX
Tracy answered all my questions and kept me updated on the progress of my loan.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Cory Romero

BROOKELAND, TX
Mr Cory was a pleasure to do business with. My family and friends are loving our new lake house. I highly recommend Republic State Mortgage

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Teresa R. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne is very pleasant to work with. She made things happen quick and easy. We had a great experience. Thank you Anne

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Diana S. for Dan Grimes

Lowell, MA
Pleasure working with Dan !

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony M. for Crystal Poskey

Justin, TX
Crystal was a very good communicator She let is know exactly where we were in the process She helped us a ton!

Misty

I used Republic State Mortgage to purchase my first home and couldn’t be happier with their service. As a first time buyer I was quite overwhelmed but Dan and his whole staff put me at ease and really made the whole process seamless from beginning to end. They answered all my questions promptly and worked so well directly with my realtor that it really took a lot of stress off me. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great mortgage company.

~Misty


Divider

Lauren

July 17, 2018

As a first-time home buyer, finding a loan officer that would be patient and informative was imperative to me- Working with Mark Griffith was exactly that. Mr. Griffith was always available to answer any questions. I had heard horror stories of people’s first home-buying experiences as stressful and confusing, but, thankfully, with the help of Mr. Griffith and his team of professionals, the process was clearly defined and stress-free. When it got close to closing time, Mr. Griffith was there to cheer me on while ensuring all the details were covered. If I had to offer advice to any new homebuyer in the Houston area, the first advice I would give is to go to Republic State Mortgage offices and speak with Mr. Griffith to ensure an easy and exceptional home-buying experience.


Divider

S.S.
Houston, TX

Thank you for the great work you did on behalf of me and my wife. This is the fourth loan process I have been through in my life and this was by far the smoothest. I will definitely recommend you to other friends who are seeking home mortgages. We are totally impressed.


Divider

B.M.
Lexington, KY

I was always aware of what was needed from me and how the process was going. I never felt out of the loop during the process and I was quickly notified of any changes. Thank you!


Divider

S.C.
Marrero, LA

After my first denial, I did not believe that this could happen, especially in the mere two weeks it took to actually close the deal! I still find it hard to believe there is a team of people this dedicated to seeing the American dream come true for others. Thank you for everything!


Divider

MB
Shelbyville, KY

We were told specifically what paperwork was needed. If we didn't know where to go get the paperwork, they were able to tell us where we should go to get it! We were able to walk in and all the paperwork was explained to where we could understand it. It was a very pleasant experience!


Divider

RM
Houston, TX

Great professional from start to finish and even after we closed. Best part of the home buying experience.


Divider

Realtor from Greenwood King
Houston, TX

It was great working with you! You are so smooth and calm and made everyone feel comfortable!


Divider

S & D
Houston, TX

Thank you...We deeply appreciate the tireless effort and energy you showed.


Divider

N & T Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help with our mortgage and all that goes with a major move. We really appreciate your immediate guidance and hope we can help you in any way possible.


Divider

Realtor from the Hamp Team
Houston, TX

Thanks so much for taking care of our client, your customer service is beyond compare! It was good to see you at closing.


Divider

PC
Dallas, TX

I want to personally thank you for providing excellent service during this funding process. This was my first experience of conducting such financial matters on a web-site, whereas each of you made it easy for me.

Your professionalism exhibited in the manner in which you "followed up" on specific topics with me, is greatly appreciated.

Again, thank you, and have a blessed week-end.


Divider

KM
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help. I am very appreciative of everything you have done and will definitely refer you.


Divider

Andrew Ingram

How would you rate the level of service you received from us? Excellent. Please rate how well our Communication and Responsiveness met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Knowledge and Expertise met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Closing Time met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please provide us with a testimonial of your overall experience: With this being my first time buying s house the helped me out tremendously. Will you recommend us to family members or friends? Yes.


Divider

Melissa Prestien

5 star Rating


Divider

Natasha Starghill (Realtor)

My loan officer and her assistant are great at keeping the client and the realtor informed on what's going on in the transaction.


Divider

Elliott
Houston, TX

Thank you very much for all of your help with our home purchase! We greatly appreciate it and thank you for your patience and understanding through it all. Please also pass on our deepest gratitude to your processor for keeping us moving forward and helping us so much. We really appreciate the hard work and we are so excited for our new house.


Divider

PD
Houston, TX

I can’t thank you enough. Thank you so much for your work/help with my loan for my house. Your prompt responses and direct responses to all my questions were so appreciated. Also, thank you for going out of your way to help us capture all of the money the seller contributed to the transaction. You were such a pleasure to work with and I have already recommended you to my friends looking to buy homes. I really appreciate what you did for me. You really do enjoy your job and you are so good at it. Thank You.


Divider

JS
Houston, TX

Thank you for walking me through this process. You made it an easy, informative process. Thank You.


Divider

LES
Houston, TX

I wanted to send a note and express our warmest thanks for your help in securing our new loan for the Brinkman house. Your guidance and expertise made the process easy! We would highly recommend you to any of our friends and family. Your assistance has been invaluable!


Divider

LT
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your help in getting us smoothly through the mortgage process.


Divider

Bradley
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your hard work, support and attention with the loan to purchase our new home. We certainly enjoyed working with you and the ease of the deal. Thank you.


Divider

JY
Houston, TX

Many thanks for the efforts you went through to get the loan closed for us. Thank You.


Divider

Goetz
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for everything you did to make our home buying process so easy and stress free. You have been so great in walking us through every step of the process and we really appreciate having you on our team. We would recommend you to any of our friends buying a house and hope to work with you again in the future.


Divider

VanWickler & Hogan
Houston, TX

This has been a long and complicated process for me but everything went like clockwork and much of that is thanks to you. Thank you.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 31
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top