Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by Kristina A. for Brian Wilson

Columbia, KY
Brian went above and beyond to provide me with information that was helpful for approval of a home loan. Upon taking advice he provided us with, we were able to be approved for our very first home loan! 😃 He walked us through every step of the way and answered all the questions we had. I highly recommend Brian Wilson to anyone that is looking to buy a home.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley N. for Yanni Demartinos

Pearland, TX
Very personalized care and attention to clients, with regard to their long term and current life goals. Yanni and his team were in communication with us the whole way through the process from addressing our needs, to establishing our limits and our options. The process was essentially painless and offered friendly service along the way. I've already recommended the services provided to other potential home owners with the hope that they will be as satisfied as me and my wife were.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by Alfredo R. for Sandy Valle

PASADENA, TX
We are pleased to have worked with Sandy. She was always in constant contact with us. She is just one of the few people that go above and beyond her service. Mrs. Valle always answered all of our questions and explained in detail what was asked. We appreciate all the hard work that she put in, in order to make our loan process as smooth as possible.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by James T. for Tracy Chairez

Desoto, TX
Great communicator, keep us well informed on this application and buying progress. A pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Bettina M. for Carrie Jaynes

Beaumont, TX
My house was a complex purchase and Carrie was wonderful throughout the process. She was always available to me and made everything easier. Thanks to her and her team!

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly W. for Robin Ballard

Groves, TX
Robin did an amazing job for my family and made this entire process seemless and easy which is saying something! Thanks again Robin!

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Carey C. for Doug Boozer

Harahan, LA
Doug helped me tremendously with more than just mortgage questions, when I bought my first home as a for sale by owner. The second time around was no different. Highly recommended

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Shane L. for Julia Vice

Mount Sterling, KY
Julia and her team at Republic Mortgage are very knowledgeable and efficient. The entire mortgage process from start to finish was smooth and easy. I highly recommend!!

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by John J. for Marc Saucier

Galveston, TX
The expertise, responsiveness, and professionalism of Mr. Saucier allowed us to get the best deal, while also having a pleasant time along the way.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Tracy A. for Doug Boozer

Cut Off, LA
I had a great experience working with Doug. I’m a first time home buyer and Doug made it a breeze. Thanks for all your hard work and knowledge. I would recommend Doug to everyone..

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Rebekah L. for Robb McKinnon

Sunset, TX
My husband really is the one who communicated with Robb and his staff. He told me many times how pleased he was with Robb.

4.8 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Troy W. for Wade Browning

Sevierville, TN
Wade has good communication which was a plus for me. He is easy to contact and always returned calls or emails.

4.8 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald K. for Crystal Fabre

Port Bolivar, TX
Crystal gave us very personal attention in all steps of our loan procedure. She was very responsive to phone calls and questions posed over emails. Her service and advice was outstanding. I would definitely seek her services in the future.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jedadiah J. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Extremely pleased with the entirety of the loan process, Wade made everything a breeze.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis C. for Mary Jane Biddle

Kingwood, TX
Mary Jane is always friendly and informative and is great to work with.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by Adam E. for Crystal Poskey

Justin, TX
The way crystal handled our loan and information needed was top notch. She always kept us informed.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by Kristina R. for Erron Saucier

Vidor, TX
Erron and his whole team were eager to help us in every way needed. Also, they were friendly and took time for us when we really needed it. I am very thankful!

5.0 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by Wendy G. for Erron Saucier

Orange, TX
His team was very helpful with answering any questions I had, and explained everything in detail. It was a great experience working with this amazing team Aarn has. Thank You!!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jack E. for Dave Preston

Versailles, KY
Dave is the best smooth transaction no problems quick & efficient

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Leda G. for Robb McKinnon

Aubrey, TX
Excellent communication, unmatched knowledge of the industry. Very courteous, understanding and client focused. I would recommend a thousand times over.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas M. for Katrina Salyers

Danville, KY
Made the house buying process really easy. Would highly recommend!

4.8 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Shawn D. for Katrina Salyers

Danville, KY
She was just very helpful in every step of the way

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by LEGGETT H. for Mark Griffith

Rosenberg, TX
Mark gave all the right advice for me to move forward on my home loan his over all team made my buying experience great

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Ralph P. for Chad Hays

Bagdad, KY
Very fast effective, politeness,a and very professional was a great first time experience will recommend Chad to anyone looking for a mortgage broker

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon A. for Yanni Demartinos

Pearland, TX
Yanni was great from the beginning. I got good feelings the moment I heard him over the phone. We even met in person and advised me over many options. By far the best experience I've had working with someone in texas.

Misty

I used Republic State Mortgage to purchase my first home and couldn’t be happier with their service. As a first time buyer I was quite overwhelmed but Dan and his whole staff put me at ease and really made the whole process seamless from beginning to end. They answered all my questions promptly and worked so well directly with my realtor that it really took a lot of stress off me. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great mortgage company.

~Misty


Divider

Lauren

July 17, 2018

As a first-time home buyer, finding a loan officer that would be patient and informative was imperative to me- Working with Mark Griffith was exactly that. Mr. Griffith was always available to answer any questions. I had heard horror stories of people’s first home-buying experiences as stressful and confusing, but, thankfully, with the help of Mr. Griffith and his team of professionals, the process was clearly defined and stress-free. When it got close to closing time, Mr. Griffith was there to cheer me on while ensuring all the details were covered. If I had to offer advice to any new homebuyer in the Houston area, the first advice I would give is to go to Republic State Mortgage offices and speak with Mr. Griffith to ensure an easy and exceptional home-buying experience.


Divider

S.S.
Houston, TX

Thank you for the great work you did on behalf of me and my wife. This is the fourth loan process I have been through in my life and this was by far the smoothest. I will definitely recommend you to other friends who are seeking home mortgages. We are totally impressed.


Divider

B.M.
Lexington, KY

I was always aware of what was needed from me and how the process was going. I never felt out of the loop during the process and I was quickly notified of any changes. Thank you!


Divider

S.C.
Marrero, LA

After my first denial, I did not believe that this could happen, especially in the mere two weeks it took to actually close the deal! I still find it hard to believe there is a team of people this dedicated to seeing the American dream come true for others. Thank you for everything!


Divider

MB
Shelbyville, KY

We were told specifically what paperwork was needed. If we didn't know where to go get the paperwork, they were able to tell us where we should go to get it! We were able to walk in and all the paperwork was explained to where we could understand it. It was a very pleasant experience!


Divider

RM
Houston, TX

Great professional from start to finish and even after we closed. Best part of the home buying experience.


Divider

Realtor from Greenwood King
Houston, TX

It was great working with you! You are so smooth and calm and made everyone feel comfortable!


Divider

S & D
Houston, TX

Thank you...We deeply appreciate the tireless effort and energy you showed.


Divider

N & T Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help with our mortgage and all that goes with a major move. We really appreciate your immediate guidance and hope we can help you in any way possible.


Divider

Realtor from the Hamp Team
Houston, TX

Thanks so much for taking care of our client, your customer service is beyond compare! It was good to see you at closing.


Divider

PC
Dallas, TX

I want to personally thank you for providing excellent service during this funding process. This was my first experience of conducting such financial matters on a web-site, whereas each of you made it easy for me.

Your professionalism exhibited in the manner in which you "followed up" on specific topics with me, is greatly appreciated.

Again, thank you, and have a blessed week-end.


Divider

KM
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help. I am very appreciative of everything you have done and will definitely refer you.


Divider

Andrew Ingram

How would you rate the level of service you received from us? Excellent. Please rate how well our Communication and Responsiveness met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Knowledge and Expertise met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Closing Time met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please provide us with a testimonial of your overall experience: With this being my first time buying s house the helped me out tremendously. Will you recommend us to family members or friends? Yes.


Divider

Melissa Prestien

5 star Rating


Divider

Natasha Starghill (Realtor)

My loan officer and her assistant are great at keeping the client and the realtor informed on what's going on in the transaction.


Divider

Elliott
Houston, TX

Thank you very much for all of your help with our home purchase! We greatly appreciate it and thank you for your patience and understanding through it all. Please also pass on our deepest gratitude to your processor for keeping us moving forward and helping us so much. We really appreciate the hard work and we are so excited for our new house.


Divider

PD
Houston, TX

I can’t thank you enough. Thank you so much for your work/help with my loan for my house. Your prompt responses and direct responses to all my questions were so appreciated. Also, thank you for going out of your way to help us capture all of the money the seller contributed to the transaction. You were such a pleasure to work with and I have already recommended you to my friends looking to buy homes. I really appreciate what you did for me. You really do enjoy your job and you are so good at it. Thank You.


Divider

JS
Houston, TX

Thank you for walking me through this process. You made it an easy, informative process. Thank You.


Divider

LES
Houston, TX

I wanted to send a note and express our warmest thanks for your help in securing our new loan for the Brinkman house. Your guidance and expertise made the process easy! We would highly recommend you to any of our friends and family. Your assistance has been invaluable!


Divider

LT
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your help in getting us smoothly through the mortgage process.


Divider

Bradley
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your hard work, support and attention with the loan to purchase our new home. We certainly enjoyed working with you and the ease of the deal. Thank you.


Divider

JY
Houston, TX

Many thanks for the efforts you went through to get the loan closed for us. Thank You.


Divider

Goetz
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for everything you did to make our home buying process so easy and stress free. You have been so great in walking us through every step of the process and we really appreciate having you on our team. We would recommend you to any of our friends buying a house and hope to work with you again in the future.


Divider

VanWickler & Hogan
Houston, TX

This has been a long and complicated process for me but everything went like clockwork and much of that is thanks to you. Thank you.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 31
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top