Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Justin P. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky was very focused and helpful in helping us through the entire loan process. She was always quick to respond and very easy to communicate with not just face to face but over the phone and through text message as well. I feel like she was sincere in her attention to our situation and made the whole experience as stress free as possible. I will absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a home loan.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Catharyn T. for Bobbie Clark

Kemah, TX
Working with Bobbie Clark has been the most pleasurable experience I could have asked for. Bobbie was always available at any time of day and had the answer to every question ( which was a lot with it being my first time purchasing a home). She was so patient at all times and took the time to explain every part as many times as it takes for you to understand it completely. She went above and beyond of what was expected. I would 100% recommend her to anyone, you will not be disappointed.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Carrie Jaynes

Orange, TX
Carrie is always courteous, professional, yet friendly. She makes you feel like a real friend. She knows the ins and outs of her business so is able to help you with any of your questions. Thank you, Carrie!

4.3 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Karen L. for Tracy Chairez

Saginaw, TX
Tracy was very patient and knowledgeable. I learned so much from her and I am grateful.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Theresa J. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
I would recommend Pat he is the best . I consider Pat a friend I have never met anyone like him we had never done this before and he was there for everything I could not had done this without him . I hope anyone who is doing this for the first time and don’t know what they are doing, have a man like Pat to help them like he has us , he is a special person I will never be able to Thank him enough for for everything. The Workman’s

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Colton A. for Cory Romero

THE WOODLANDS, TX
Very helpful and willing to explain all the small details.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Janell S. for Ken Jacobson

HOUSTON, TX
He researched and reviews many types of loans to find the best fit for our situation. This is the third house he has helped us finance.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Cameron B. for Laurie Thompson

Denham Springs, LA
Laurie responded to my questions in a quick manner. Laurie made sure that I understood every part of the process. Laurie was patient and she is a good listener.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan M. for Katrina Salyers

Covington, KY
We had a great experience with Katrina. It’s never an easy process when purchasing a home, we should know this is our fourth home and the expertise, communication and availability was by far the best we have ever experienced. We are greatfull for all the help and support from Katrina and Lauren during this process. We would highly recommended to anyone who is looking to buy a home to work with Katrina at Republic state mortgage. Thanks again for everything, we really appreciate it.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Adam W. for Becky Baldwin

Lexington, KY
Becky is very knowledgeable and made the transaction an easy one. I will be recommending her to anyone I know that is needing a home loan.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by William D. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
Absolutely incredible service. He helped us through the entire process.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by John R. for Joseph Laurano

Lynn, MA
The whole loan process from start to finish could not have been easier. Joe was able to answer all of my questions and keep me informed from the time that I applied to the time that I was closing. Great company to work with.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsay N. for Becky Baldwin

Lexington, KY


5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Carmelle P. for William Saunders

Weymouth, MA
excellent customer service , reliable!

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Brandi R. for McGehee Woolf

Baton Rouge, LA
Omg ! Where do I start? Meeting McGhee Woolf has been one of my life blessings I've conquered. He's a professional, smart, kind person anyone can have. When I walked into his office unknowledgable and blindfolded, Mr.Woolf literally guided my every footstep . He explained and taught me how to understand the importance of buying a home . I'm so happy with the experience with Republic State mortgage.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara A. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
They were always there to answer all my questions , no matter what the question was they had the answer for me and was very prompt with the response. Very very helpful with the complete process from beginning to the finish. I would recommend them to anyone. I'm very thankful for all their help.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley C. for Carrie Jaynes

Port Arthur, TX
Carrie has amazing communication! She stayed in contact with us before, during, and after the house buying process.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Tameka J. for Wade Browning

Glasgow, KY
What made my experience the best the way they informed me on anything I needed to know in a timely matter. They were very clear on everything and the approval email experience Wade Browning dent was welcoming and kind. Thanks guys for making my home buying experience great!!!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy L. for Keelan Brewer

Royse City, TX
Keelan went above and beyond our expectations!!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth L. for Ken Jacobson

Houston, TX
Ken was great at keeping us informed but also in explaining the impact of options a buyer has open to him,

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Leslie E. for Ken Jacobson

Houston, TX
Thank you for all your help!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Chad Hays

Shelbyville, KY
Great communication, we always knew what stage the loan was in. We were very pleased with how smoothly and quickly we had our approval and closing. Chad did a great job and I would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Cheryl A. for Chad Hays

Simpsonville, KY
The entire refinance experience was painless, quick and efficient.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Brandi R. for Tracy Matthews

Tracy is soooooo knowledgeable and has helped me, being new to the industry, to understand more about the mortgage process, but more importantly, my buyers, first time or otherwise to understand how to successfully close on a home.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jenny L. for Crystal Fabre

BEAUMONT, TX
I went into this whole house buying thing with no knowledge of where to start, what to do, or how to do it and decided to just drop by Crystal’s Office without even an appointment. Well to my pleasant surprise she took me right in and started the process even without an appointment. I felt like she was always around when I had a question and was always quick to respond. She keeps you informed step by step and is always smiling and pleasant. She made buying my first house easy.

Misty

I used Republic State Mortgage to purchase my first home and couldn’t be happier with their service. As a first time buyer I was quite overwhelmed but Dan and his whole staff put me at ease and really made the whole process seamless from beginning to end. They answered all my questions promptly and worked so well directly with my realtor that it really took a lot of stress off me. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great mortgage company.

~Misty


Divider

Lauren

July 17, 2018

As a first-time home buyer, finding a loan officer that would be patient and informative was imperative to me- Working with Mark Griffith was exactly that. Mr. Griffith was always available to answer any questions. I had heard horror stories of people’s first home-buying experiences as stressful and confusing, but, thankfully, with the help of Mr. Griffith and his team of professionals, the process was clearly defined and stress-free. When it got close to closing time, Mr. Griffith was there to cheer me on while ensuring all the details were covered. If I had to offer advice to any new homebuyer in the Houston area, the first advice I would give is to go to Republic State Mortgage offices and speak with Mr. Griffith to ensure an easy and exceptional home-buying experience.


Divider

S.S.
Houston, TX

Thank you for the great work you did on behalf of me and my wife. This is the fourth loan process I have been through in my life and this was by far the smoothest. I will definitely recommend you to other friends who are seeking home mortgages. We are totally impressed.


Divider

B.M.
Lexington, KY

I was always aware of what was needed from me and how the process was going. I never felt out of the loop during the process and I was quickly notified of any changes. Thank you!


Divider

S.C.
Marrero, LA

After my first denial, I did not believe that this could happen, especially in the mere two weeks it took to actually close the deal! I still find it hard to believe there is a team of people this dedicated to seeing the American dream come true for others. Thank you for everything!


Divider

MB
Shelbyville, KY

We were told specifically what paperwork was needed. If we didn't know where to go get the paperwork, they were able to tell us where we should go to get it! We were able to walk in and all the paperwork was explained to where we could understand it. It was a very pleasant experience!


Divider

RM
Houston, TX

Great professional from start to finish and even after we closed. Best part of the home buying experience.


Divider

Realtor from Greenwood King
Houston, TX

It was great working with you! You are so smooth and calm and made everyone feel comfortable!


Divider

S & D
Houston, TX

Thank you...We deeply appreciate the tireless effort and energy you showed.


Divider

N & T Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help with our mortgage and all that goes with a major move. We really appreciate your immediate guidance and hope we can help you in any way possible.


Divider

Realtor from the Hamp Team
Houston, TX

Thanks so much for taking care of our client, your customer service is beyond compare! It was good to see you at closing.


Divider

PC
Dallas, TX

I want to personally thank you for providing excellent service during this funding process. This was my first experience of conducting such financial matters on a web-site, whereas each of you made it easy for me.

Your professionalism exhibited in the manner in which you "followed up" on specific topics with me, is greatly appreciated.

Again, thank you, and have a blessed week-end.


Divider

KM
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help. I am very appreciative of everything you have done and will definitely refer you.


Divider

Andrew Ingram

How would you rate the level of service you received from us? Excellent. Please rate how well our Communication and Responsiveness met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Knowledge and Expertise met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Closing Time met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please provide us with a testimonial of your overall experience: With this being my first time buying s house the helped me out tremendously. Will you recommend us to family members or friends? Yes.


Divider

Melissa Prestien

5 star Rating


Divider

Natasha Starghill (Realtor)

My loan officer and her assistant are great at keeping the client and the realtor informed on what's going on in the transaction.


Divider

Elliott
Houston, TX

Thank you very much for all of your help with our home purchase! We greatly appreciate it and thank you for your patience and understanding through it all. Please also pass on our deepest gratitude to your processor for keeping us moving forward and helping us so much. We really appreciate the hard work and we are so excited for our new house.


Divider

PD
Houston, TX

I can’t thank you enough. Thank you so much for your work/help with my loan for my house. Your prompt responses and direct responses to all my questions were so appreciated. Also, thank you for going out of your way to help us capture all of the money the seller contributed to the transaction. You were such a pleasure to work with and I have already recommended you to my friends looking to buy homes. I really appreciate what you did for me. You really do enjoy your job and you are so good at it. Thank You.


Divider

JS
Houston, TX

Thank you for walking me through this process. You made it an easy, informative process. Thank You.


Divider

LES
Houston, TX

I wanted to send a note and express our warmest thanks for your help in securing our new loan for the Brinkman house. Your guidance and expertise made the process easy! We would highly recommend you to any of our friends and family. Your assistance has been invaluable!


Divider

LT
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your help in getting us smoothly through the mortgage process.


Divider

Bradley
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your hard work, support and attention with the loan to purchase our new home. We certainly enjoyed working with you and the ease of the deal. Thank you.


Divider

JY
Houston, TX

Many thanks for the efforts you went through to get the loan closed for us. Thank You.


Divider

Goetz
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for everything you did to make our home buying process so easy and stress free. You have been so great in walking us through every step of the process and we really appreciate having you on our team. We would recommend you to any of our friends buying a house and hope to work with you again in the future.


Divider

VanWickler & Hogan
Houston, TX

This has been a long and complicated process for me but everything went like clockwork and much of that is thanks to you. Thank you.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 31
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top