Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Sheila B. for Erron Saucier

Prairieville, LA
My loan team were very attentive, while being thorough and efficient. They made this as easy as possible for us, and always pleasant throughout the process. These people take great care of their clients!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Kristi Black

Elgin, TX
Easy to talk to, willing to help out at most times of the day. Very knowledgeable and able to get you the very best deal you could get!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Adam S. for Julia Vice

Georgetown, KY
Julia always goes above and beyond in assisting to get you the loan you need and is extremely helpful throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Heather M. for Crystal Fabre

West Orange, TX
Crystal was very friendly with every question I had, trust me I asked a lot! She was quick to take my phone calls, and her knowledge was exceptional! She went out of her way to help, and I would definitely recommend her!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia P. for Jeff Robinson

Houston, TX
Jeff was great! Quick response and great advice.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon M. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade was very quick and responsive to all of my questions. This was the first time I went through the re-financing process and he was there for me every step of the way.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Cary W. for Yanni Demartinos

Bedias, TX
This is our second loan we have worked with Yanni on and both were great experiences. He and his team are great to work with and are very helpful in navigating the process. He really cares about getting the best possible outcome for his clients!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by William C. for Tracy Chairez

Fort Worth, TX
Tracy is amazing, and has always gone above and beyond to make this process so easy!! Thank you

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Chad R. for Tracy Chairez

Mansfield, TX
Tracy is amazing throughout the process.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin S. for Crystal Poskey

Flower Mound, TX
I worked with Crystal on my original loan which we completed in about 3 weeks and my refinance 1 yr. later. Thanks to her hard work , knowledge and commitment to the process , we completed both loans in record time ! I felt like I was her only client . Crystal’s dedication to helping her clients navigate through the process combined with her friendly , professional attitude is why I will always use Republic Mortgage in the future and will recommend Crystal to my friends and family .

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Carey C. for Doug Boozer

Harahan, LA
Highly recommended

4.2 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Don J. for Julia Vice

Richmond, KY
Thanks Julia for all your assistance in the purchase of our new home. there seemed to be a lot of hoop jumping but I think that's normal. All in all, I'm happy with the experience. Thanks again. Don and Judy

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by David W. for Crystal Poskey

Justin, TX
A great experience!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Stacia R. for Wade Browning

Lexington, KY
Wade answered all our questions quickly and thoroughly. He was always available and helpful.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Sean T. for Kent Shoemaker

League City, TX
Very professional in handling business and communication.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey L. for Keelan Brewer

Flower Mound, TX
Keelan and Claudia were both very clear and responsive throughout the process.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa S. for Jeff Robinson

Katy, TX
My questions were answered fully and Jeff took his time explaining, I did did not feel rushed. Jeff and his office were supportive when I had difficulties acquiring paperwork and were very helpful in assisting me with that process, I’d say they went above and beyond.

4.2 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Tana P. for Crystal Poskey

Weatherford, TX
Crystal helped our loan go smooth and was with us every step of the way.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin W. for Jason Wagner

BRIDGE CITY, TX
Jason is very professional and knowledgeable about everything. He makes the whole process very easy and stress free.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Chanda R. for Kyle Greene

Winchester, KY
Kyle really took time to explain everything to me.. this was my first experience buying a house and he made sure I was comfortable and understood everything.. awesome to work with!!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Victor E. for Julia Vice

Winchester, KY
Julia and Sarah were very easy to work with and quick to answer and questions or concerns my wife and I had during the process.

4.8 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by James D. for Crystal Poskey

Justin, TX
I had a big complication involving the appraiser and home builder which caused all of my loan information to change and crystal was very calm, educated and answered every question i had while correctingthe changes. Anytime i had questions and chose to either call or text she was prompt to respond and was always respectful.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Gretchen W. for Crystal Poskey

Justin, TX
Crystal made our journey to own a home very pleasant and easy! She was always there to help us out, not matter what the question. She is AMAZING!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Neil E. for Robert Chauvin

PRAIRIEVILLE, LA
Rob worked very had at making sure the loan was approved and did everything in a very timely manner.

Misty

I used Republic State Mortgage to purchase my first home and couldn’t be happier with their service. As a first time buyer I was quite overwhelmed but Dan and his whole staff put me at ease and really made the whole process seamless from beginning to end. They answered all my questions promptly and worked so well directly with my realtor that it really took a lot of stress off me. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great mortgage company.

~Misty


Divider

Lauren

July 17, 2018

As a first-time home buyer, finding a loan officer that would be patient and informative was imperative to me- Working with Mark Griffith was exactly that. Mr. Griffith was always available to answer any questions. I had heard horror stories of people’s first home-buying experiences as stressful and confusing, but, thankfully, with the help of Mr. Griffith and his team of professionals, the process was clearly defined and stress-free. When it got close to closing time, Mr. Griffith was there to cheer me on while ensuring all the details were covered. If I had to offer advice to any new homebuyer in the Houston area, the first advice I would give is to go to Republic State Mortgage offices and speak with Mr. Griffith to ensure an easy and exceptional home-buying experience.


Divider

S.S.
Houston, TX

Thank you for the great work you did on behalf of me and my wife. This is the fourth loan process I have been through in my life and this was by far the smoothest. I will definitely recommend you to other friends who are seeking home mortgages. We are totally impressed.


Divider

B.M.
Lexington, KY

I was always aware of what was needed from me and how the process was going. I never felt out of the loop during the process and I was quickly notified of any changes. Thank you!


Divider

S.C.
Marrero, LA

After my first denial, I did not believe that this could happen, especially in the mere two weeks it took to actually close the deal! I still find it hard to believe there is a team of people this dedicated to seeing the American dream come true for others. Thank you for everything!


Divider

MB
Shelbyville, KY

We were told specifically what paperwork was needed. If we didn't know where to go get the paperwork, they were able to tell us where we should go to get it! We were able to walk in and all the paperwork was explained to where we could understand it. It was a very pleasant experience!


Divider

RM
Houston, TX

Great professional from start to finish and even after we closed. Best part of the home buying experience.


Divider

Realtor from Greenwood King
Houston, TX

It was great working with you! You are so smooth and calm and made everyone feel comfortable!


Divider

S & D
Houston, TX

Thank you...We deeply appreciate the tireless effort and energy you showed.


Divider

N & T Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help with our mortgage and all that goes with a major move. We really appreciate your immediate guidance and hope we can help you in any way possible.


Divider

Realtor from the Hamp Team
Houston, TX

Thanks so much for taking care of our client, your customer service is beyond compare! It was good to see you at closing.


Divider

PC
Dallas, TX

I want to personally thank you for providing excellent service during this funding process. This was my first experience of conducting such financial matters on a web-site, whereas each of you made it easy for me.

Your professionalism exhibited in the manner in which you "followed up" on specific topics with me, is greatly appreciated.

Again, thank you, and have a blessed week-end.


Divider

KM
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help. I am very appreciative of everything you have done and will definitely refer you.


Divider

Andrew Ingram

How would you rate the level of service you received from us? Excellent. Please rate how well our Communication and Responsiveness met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Knowledge and Expertise met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Closing Time met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please provide us with a testimonial of your overall experience: With this being my first time buying s house the helped me out tremendously. Will you recommend us to family members or friends? Yes.


Divider

Melissa Prestien

5 star Rating


Divider

Natasha Starghill (Realtor)

My loan officer and her assistant are great at keeping the client and the realtor informed on what's going on in the transaction.


Divider

Elliott
Houston, TX

Thank you very much for all of your help with our home purchase! We greatly appreciate it and thank you for your patience and understanding through it all. Please also pass on our deepest gratitude to your processor for keeping us moving forward and helping us so much. We really appreciate the hard work and we are so excited for our new house.


Divider

PD
Houston, TX

I can’t thank you enough. Thank you so much for your work/help with my loan for my house. Your prompt responses and direct responses to all my questions were so appreciated. Also, thank you for going out of your way to help us capture all of the money the seller contributed to the transaction. You were such a pleasure to work with and I have already recommended you to my friends looking to buy homes. I really appreciate what you did for me. You really do enjoy your job and you are so good at it. Thank You.


Divider

JS
Houston, TX

Thank you for walking me through this process. You made it an easy, informative process. Thank You.


Divider

LES
Houston, TX

I wanted to send a note and express our warmest thanks for your help in securing our new loan for the Brinkman house. Your guidance and expertise made the process easy! We would highly recommend you to any of our friends and family. Your assistance has been invaluable!


Divider

LT
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your help in getting us smoothly through the mortgage process.


Divider

Bradley
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your hard work, support and attention with the loan to purchase our new home. We certainly enjoyed working with you and the ease of the deal. Thank you.


Divider

JY
Houston, TX

Many thanks for the efforts you went through to get the loan closed for us. Thank You.


Divider

Goetz
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for everything you did to make our home buying process so easy and stress free. You have been so great in walking us through every step of the process and we really appreciate having you on our team. We would recommend you to any of our friends buying a house and hope to work with you again in the future.


Divider

VanWickler & Hogan
Houston, TX

This has been a long and complicated process for me but everything went like clockwork and much of that is thanks to you. Thank you.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 31
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top