Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Steven E. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Ann was wonderful to deal with.Things went smoothly and fast. We highly recommend her and Republc Mortgage.

4.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Madison C. for Tracy Chairez

Fort Worth, TX
Very smooth process. No complaints. We we able to have everything completed and ready to close on our house quickly and easily!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Keely M. for Keelan Brewer

Krum, TX
The communication was great, and all of my questions were answered right away.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Bonnie J. for Katrina Salyers

Danville, KY
She was wonderful to work with

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald C. for Crystal Fabre

Vidor, TX
Crystal was great, Responsive to questions, patient, and worked hard to secure us the best rate. Couldn’t be happier with Crystal and Republic State Mortgage!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Michael M. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier did a great job on helping us on the whole line process. We had some unique situations come up and he did everything he could to guide us through it.

4.2 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Darran L. for Dan Long

Uhrichsville, OH
Just the way Dan breaks everything down for you it’s easy to understand and he makes sure that you understand everything before you move on

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by PATRICIA D. for Molly Trice

Corpus Christi, TX
Molly made the experience effortless, enjoyable and her expertise was extremely helpful. I will recommend her to anyone in the market for a new home.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Lauri B. for Tracy Chairez

Fort Worth, TX
Tracy was awesome to work with. Stress free and great helping me with my first mortgage loan on my own She was wonderful to work with!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew D. for Doug Boozer

Thibodaux, LA
Doug was easy to deal with during the while buying process. Would definitely refer people his way.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by William M. for Carrie Jaynes

West Orange, TX
Informative and direct communication, friendly and patient service.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Dylan J. for Larry Cox

White Bluff, TN
Larry was great and fast at getting us the info we wanted to know he was straight forward about everything and kept us informed on what was going on overall part was great to work with and would highly recommend him to anyone I know that is trying to buy a home

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jason P. for Crystal Fabre

Orange, TX
Smooth and perfect Crystal Fabre is great at her job.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah E. for Johnny Ortiz

Bullard, TX
Johnny was efficient and organized from the first day we started our loan process. He helped us get the best rate possible and answered any questions we had. Would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jose L. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Very helpful and was always there when we need something. Was always on top of everything she was doing to help us.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by David M. for Wade Browning

Glasgow, KY
Ease and speed of communication with Wade was excellent. Answers to questions came fast and were very informative. Not only did Wade answer my questions promptly, he was also thorough in his explanations which allowed me to gain knowledge as the process made it from step to step. All in all, the process of financing with Wade and Republic State Mortgage was seamless and simple. I would highly recommend Wade and Republic State Mortgage to friends and family.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Gerald S. for Crystal Poskey

North Richland Hills, TX
Crystal was the third Mortgage source I spoke with. She was personable and responsive in every manner putting this together. I felt I knew the current status and state of the process throughout. All aspects were professionally managed. Applying for a mortgage can be painful, with Crystal it never came close.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by John C. for Katrina Salyers

Junction City, KY
Always a pleasure to meet and tal with everyone in the office. Stayed on top off everything we needed and always had time for any questions we had.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Rickey L. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
N/a

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Chad M. for Keelan Brewer

Krum, TX
Stewart was very engaging throughout the entire process. The process was seamless once they had all the proper documentation.

4.3 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Justin A. for Tracy Chairez

Fort Worth, TX
We closed on our house when we needed to, Tracy helped make that happen.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by William M. for Dave Preston

Versailles, KY
Dave Preston had quick reply’s for my questions. All the staff was helpful and kind. It’s why we chose you for our second buy.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Laura J. for Chad Hays

Shelbyville, KY
X

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas H. for Robin Ballard

Port Neches, TX
Robin was fantastic. Always there to answer any question or concern we had with the loan process. She stayed on top of the rates and was able to lock us in on an awesome rate. We can't thank her enough for all of her hard work and effort she put into making this part of the home buying experience so easy. We will definitely recommend Robin & Republic Mortgage to all of our friends and family.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by James E. for Julia Vice

Bronston, KY
She even found me cheeper home owners insurance

Misty

I used Republic State Mortgage to purchase my first home and couldn’t be happier with their service. As a first time buyer I was quite overwhelmed but Dan and his whole staff put me at ease and really made the whole process seamless from beginning to end. They answered all my questions promptly and worked so well directly with my realtor that it really took a lot of stress off me. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great mortgage company.

~Misty


Divider

Lauren

July 17, 2018

As a first-time home buyer, finding a loan officer that would be patient and informative was imperative to me- Working with Mark Griffith was exactly that. Mr. Griffith was always available to answer any questions. I had heard horror stories of people’s first home-buying experiences as stressful and confusing, but, thankfully, with the help of Mr. Griffith and his team of professionals, the process was clearly defined and stress-free. When it got close to closing time, Mr. Griffith was there to cheer me on while ensuring all the details were covered. If I had to offer advice to any new homebuyer in the Houston area, the first advice I would give is to go to Republic State Mortgage offices and speak with Mr. Griffith to ensure an easy and exceptional home-buying experience.


Divider

S.S.
Houston, TX

Thank you for the great work you did on behalf of me and my wife. This is the fourth loan process I have been through in my life and this was by far the smoothest. I will definitely recommend you to other friends who are seeking home mortgages. We are totally impressed.


Divider

B.M.
Lexington, KY

I was always aware of what was needed from me and how the process was going. I never felt out of the loop during the process and I was quickly notified of any changes. Thank you!


Divider

S.C.
Marrero, LA

After my first denial, I did not believe that this could happen, especially in the mere two weeks it took to actually close the deal! I still find it hard to believe there is a team of people this dedicated to seeing the American dream come true for others. Thank you for everything!


Divider

MB
Shelbyville, KY

We were told specifically what paperwork was needed. If we didn't know where to go get the paperwork, they were able to tell us where we should go to get it! We were able to walk in and all the paperwork was explained to where we could understand it. It was a very pleasant experience!


Divider

RM
Houston, TX

Great professional from start to finish and even after we closed. Best part of the home buying experience.


Divider

Realtor from Greenwood King
Houston, TX

It was great working with you! You are so smooth and calm and made everyone feel comfortable!


Divider

S & D
Houston, TX

Thank you...We deeply appreciate the tireless effort and energy you showed.


Divider

N & T Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help with our mortgage and all that goes with a major move. We really appreciate your immediate guidance and hope we can help you in any way possible.


Divider

Realtor from the Hamp Team
Houston, TX

Thanks so much for taking care of our client, your customer service is beyond compare! It was good to see you at closing.


Divider

PC
Dallas, TX

I want to personally thank you for providing excellent service during this funding process. This was my first experience of conducting such financial matters on a web-site, whereas each of you made it easy for me.

Your professionalism exhibited in the manner in which you "followed up" on specific topics with me, is greatly appreciated.

Again, thank you, and have a blessed week-end.


Divider

KM
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help. I am very appreciative of everything you have done and will definitely refer you.


Divider

Andrew Ingram

How would you rate the level of service you received from us? Excellent. Please rate how well our Communication and Responsiveness met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Knowledge and Expertise met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Closing Time met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please provide us with a testimonial of your overall experience: With this being my first time buying s house the helped me out tremendously. Will you recommend us to family members or friends? Yes.


Divider

Melissa Prestien

5 star Rating


Divider

Natasha Starghill (Realtor)

My loan officer and her assistant are great at keeping the client and the realtor informed on what's going on in the transaction.


Divider

Elliott
Houston, TX

Thank you very much for all of your help with our home purchase! We greatly appreciate it and thank you for your patience and understanding through it all. Please also pass on our deepest gratitude to your processor for keeping us moving forward and helping us so much. We really appreciate the hard work and we are so excited for our new house.


Divider

PD
Houston, TX

I can’t thank you enough. Thank you so much for your work/help with my loan for my house. Your prompt responses and direct responses to all my questions were so appreciated. Also, thank you for going out of your way to help us capture all of the money the seller contributed to the transaction. You were such a pleasure to work with and I have already recommended you to my friends looking to buy homes. I really appreciate what you did for me. You really do enjoy your job and you are so good at it. Thank You.


Divider

JS
Houston, TX

Thank you for walking me through this process. You made it an easy, informative process. Thank You.


Divider

LES
Houston, TX

I wanted to send a note and express our warmest thanks for your help in securing our new loan for the Brinkman house. Your guidance and expertise made the process easy! We would highly recommend you to any of our friends and family. Your assistance has been invaluable!


Divider

LT
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your help in getting us smoothly through the mortgage process.


Divider

Bradley
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your hard work, support and attention with the loan to purchase our new home. We certainly enjoyed working with you and the ease of the deal. Thank you.


Divider

JY
Houston, TX

Many thanks for the efforts you went through to get the loan closed for us. Thank You.


Divider

Goetz
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for everything you did to make our home buying process so easy and stress free. You have been so great in walking us through every step of the process and we really appreciate having you on our team. We would recommend you to any of our friends buying a house and hope to work with you again in the future.


Divider

VanWickler & Hogan
Houston, TX

This has been a long and complicated process for me but everything went like clockwork and much of that is thanks to you. Thank you.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 31
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top