Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 17, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew K. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Great service and fast response times to all of my questions and concerns. Second time I’ve used Tyler to buy a home and I’ll definitely use him again if I ever need to.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2021

Reviewed by Renaye M. for Katrina Salyers

As a first time home buyer I had no clue what I was doing Katrina was always answering my questions basically held my hand the whole way. Her tram was very professional she and her team worked hard for me to make my dream come true to own a home when things would pop up she would tell me the right way to do things and fix it to be a home owner if you want someone you can trust and will help you no matter what go to Katrina Gina and Zach they are amazing !!!! She can make it happen !!!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2021

Reviewed by Nymdok for Marc Elliott

Marc was a font of information. He coached me on how to improve my credit (from 618-662 in about 90 days) Accurately estimated costs of home purchase (within 5%) Helped me answer underwriter questions including Warranty/Quit deed paperwork from a previous mortgage.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah M. for Brian Keith Russell

Houston, TX
Keith broke everything down for us & made the entire process easy. He was always readily available and answered all of our questions as they came up (and we had lots of questions). Way to go, Keith!!! :)

4.8 completed on June 1, 2021

Reviewed by Grant A. for Lucas Wright

Seabrook, TX
Lucas did a great job keeping us on track to finish the buy promptly

5.0 completed on May 31, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew A. for Kyle Greene

Mt Sterling, KY
Kyle was awesome through the whole purchasing process. He answered any question I had. He made for a very seamless and stress free first time home buying purchase.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2021

Reviewed by Samuel B. for Kristi Black

Fair Oaks Ranch, TX
Kristi was on top of things every step of the way, and her communication about the progress, what was needed, and what to expect was spot on.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Autumn N. for Wade Browning

Morgantown, KY
When I had a question he was always available to answer and explained everything in a way that I was able to understand.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Diana P. for Greg Galvan

Fort Worth, TX
I had recently lost my husband to Covid and Greg made the process to refinance my home so painless and he had so much patience. It was like he took me by the hand and guided me through every process! I am truly grateful to Greg and his team for their outstanding work!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Carmon W. for Erron Saucier

Beaumont, TX
The ease and communication of the process.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Crystal Poskey

Weatherford, TX
N/A

5.0 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Joni S. for Dan Long

Canton, OH
Very helpful and great service

5.0 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Michael M. for Kent Shoemaker

Pearland, TX
The amount of information before and after any questions allow me to understand the ins and outs of the whole loan process. My experience with Kent and his team at Republic State Mortgage was great! I would definitely recommend Kent and Republic to everyone!

4.8 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Austin J. for Doug Boozer

Kenner, LA
Great guy who’s understanding , helped me every step of the way , and every question I had I got an answer to.

4.7 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Jarred H. for Erron Saucier

Gonzales, LA
When no one else could get my house funded your team made it happen

5.0 completed on May 28, 2021

Reviewed by Zane A. for Jason Wagner

Lumberton, TX
Very good

5.0 completed on May 28, 2021

Reviewed by Phylicia R. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
:)

5.0 completed on May 28, 2021

Reviewed by Hunter H. for Jeff Robinson

Pearland, TX
Great communication. Was always able and willing to answer questions.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2021

Reviewed by Hari T. for Charles Galati

Seguin, TX
This is the second loan that I closed with Charles and he has been great as usual. Charles follows up the loan process very diligently and keeps in the loop through out so that we know what to expect.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2021

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Brian Keith Russell

Humble, TX
Great communication and availability to answer questions for a new home buyer!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2021

Reviewed by McKenzie A. for Katrina Salyers

Hustonville, KY
Katrina was very knowledgeable and quick to answer any questions I had, extremely helpful and kind. Would greatly recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2021

Reviewed by Lynsey W. for Yanni Demartinos

Friendswood, TX
Yanni was wonderful to work with. He has a deep understanding of the industry from years of experience. He is always calm and level headed when clients might be anxious and stressed. He made the mortgage process seamless and really did more for our transaction that the realtor! We really appreciate all his honesty, help and hard work.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2021

Reviewed by Jeanna C. for Mary Jane Biddle

Spring, TX
My husband and I had the best experience dealing with Mary Jane Biddle. Mary Jane was very thorough, got us the best interest rate and made the process of refinancing the least painful process it could possibly be. We have closed on numerous properties through the years and this was by far the best experience. We would recommend Mary Jane Biddle to anyone.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2021

Reviewed by Anneke L. for Marc Elliott

Seabrook, TX
Marc is personable, easy to communicate and work with! He did an amazing job answering all our questions and made first time home buying a breeze.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2021

Reviewed by Candace P. for McGehee Woolf

Baton Rouge, LA
McGehee is very knowledgeable having many many years of experience in the lending business. He was also extremely communicative during the whole process. It was one of the smoothest transactions I have been through. That’s saying a lot as I have experienced many closings as a real estate agent over the past 17 years🎉! I recently had friends whom I had referred to him actually call me to say how grateful they were for referring them to McGehee!

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

February 2, 2021

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Divider

Misty

I used Republic State Mortgage to purchase my first home and couldn’t be happier with their service. As a first time buyer I was quite overwhelmed but Dan and his whole staff put me at ease and really made the whole process seamless from beginning to end. They answered all my questions promptly and worked so well directly with my realtor that it really took a lot of stress off me. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great mortgage company.

~Misty


Divider

Lauren

July 17, 2018

As a first-time home buyer, finding a loan officer that would be patient and informative was imperative to me- Working with Mark Griffith was exactly that. Mr. Griffith was always available to answer any questions. I had heard horror stories of people’s first home-buying experiences as stressful and confusing, but, thankfully, with the help of Mr. Griffith and his team of professionals, the process was clearly defined and stress-free. When it got close to closing time, Mr. Griffith was there to cheer me on while ensuring all the details were covered. If I had to offer advice to any new homebuyer in the Houston area, the first advice I would give is to go to Republic State Mortgage offices and speak with Mr. Griffith to ensure an easy and exceptional home-buying experience.


Divider

S.S.
Houston, TX

Thank you for the great work you did on behalf of me and my wife. This is the fourth loan process I have been through in my life and this was by far the smoothest. I will definitely recommend you to other friends who are seeking home mortgages. We are totally impressed.


Divider

B.M.
Lexington, KY

I was always aware of what was needed from me and how the process was going. I never felt out of the loop during the process and I was quickly notified of any changes. Thank you!


Divider

S.C.
Marrero, LA

After my first denial, I did not believe that this could happen, especially in the mere two weeks it took to actually close the deal! I still find it hard to believe there is a team of people this dedicated to seeing the American dream come true for others. Thank you for everything!


Divider

MB
Shelbyville, KY

We were told specifically what paperwork was needed. If we didn't know where to go get the paperwork, they were able to tell us where we should go to get it! We were able to walk in and all the paperwork was explained to where we could understand it. It was a very pleasant experience!


Divider

RM
Houston, TX

Great professional from start to finish and even after we closed. Best part of the home buying experience.


Divider

Realtor from Greenwood King
Houston, TX

It was great working with you! You are so smooth and calm and made everyone feel comfortable!


Divider

S & D
Houston, TX

Thank you...We deeply appreciate the tireless effort and energy you showed.


Divider

N & T Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help with our mortgage and all that goes with a major move. We really appreciate your immediate guidance and hope we can help you in any way possible.


Divider

Realtor from the Hamp Team
Houston, TX

Thanks so much for taking care of our client, your customer service is beyond compare! It was good to see you at closing.


Divider

PC
Dallas, TX

I want to personally thank you for providing excellent service during this funding process. This was my first experience of conducting such financial matters on a web-site, whereas each of you made it easy for me.

Your professionalism exhibited in the manner in which you "followed up" on specific topics with me, is greatly appreciated.

Again, thank you, and have a blessed week-end.


Divider

KM
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help. I am very appreciative of everything you have done and will definitely refer you.


Divider

Andrew Ingram

How would you rate the level of service you received from us? Excellent. Please rate how well our Communication and Responsiveness met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Knowledge and Expertise met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Closing Time met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please provide us with a testimonial of your overall experience: With this being my first time buying s house the helped me out tremendously. Will you recommend us to family members or friends? Yes.


Divider

Melissa Prestien

5 star Rating


Divider

Natasha Starghill (Realtor)

My loan officer and her assistant are great at keeping the client and the realtor informed on what's going on in the transaction.


Divider

Elliott
Houston, TX

Thank you very much for all of your help with our home purchase! We greatly appreciate it and thank you for your patience and understanding through it all. Please also pass on our deepest gratitude to your processor for keeping us moving forward and helping us so much. We really appreciate the hard work and we are so excited for our new house.


Divider

PD
Houston, TX

I can’t thank you enough. Thank you so much for your work/help with my loan for my house. Your prompt responses and direct responses to all my questions were so appreciated. Also, thank you for going out of your way to help us capture all of the money the seller contributed to the transaction. You were such a pleasure to work with and I have already recommended you to my friends looking to buy homes. I really appreciate what you did for me. You really do enjoy your job and you are so good at it. Thank You.


Divider

JS
Houston, TX

Thank you for walking me through this process. You made it an easy, informative process. Thank You.


Divider

LES
Houston, TX

I wanted to send a note and express our warmest thanks for your help in securing our new loan for the Brinkman house. Your guidance and expertise made the process easy! We would highly recommend you to any of our friends and family. Your assistance has been invaluable!


Divider

LT
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your help in getting us smoothly through the mortgage process.


Divider

Bradley
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your hard work, support and attention with the loan to purchase our new home. We certainly enjoyed working with you and the ease of the deal. Thank you.


Divider

JY
Houston, TX

Many thanks for the efforts you went through to get the loan closed for us. Thank You.


Divider

Goetz
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for everything you did to make our home buying process so easy and stress free. You have been so great in walking us through every step of the process and we really appreciate having you on our team. We would recommend you to any of our friends buying a house and hope to work with you again in the future.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 32
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top