Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Raul S. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Mary Jane made this so easy and seamless! She absolutely cares about giving us the best experience possible. Thank you so much Mary Jane! My husband and I really appreciate your service. Have a blessed day!

4.8 completed on January 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy T. for Yvette Wheeler

Baton Rouge, LA
Very knowledgeable about loan advice. She is on time with all my needs and questions. Made my experience perfect.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by EVinski D. for McGehee Woolf

Baton Rouge, LA
McGehee is very knowledgeable and willing to explain the lending process, then provide all possible options applicable to your specific needs/situation. I would recommend McGehee without reservation.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Richard R. for Wade Browning

Morgantown, KY
Wade came highly recommended from my realtor and I'm happy I went with him and republic state mortgage for my loan. Wade did everything he could and more to make sure I knew what was goin on at all times, txt or phone calls, he did an amazing job thanks wade!!!

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Seth N. for Tracy Chairez

Princeton, TX
Tracy was wonderful in helping us process our refinance! She always kept us in the loop and answered any questions we had. This is the second time we used her outstanding expertise and service!

4.8 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Taylor E. for Paul Romero

Lufkin, TX
Mr. Romero kept me updated on our loan throughout the process. He was able to let me know next steps and things I would need to prepare for.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Anel M. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He made the entire process painless, he was in constant contact with our realtor, he was also available anytime we had any questions. I will refer Wade to family and friends in the future.

4.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for Ken Jacobson

Houston, TX
We closed, so goal accomplished.

4.7 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Javier Alcorta

Tuscola, TX
He did a great job.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Enrique S. for Paul Romero

Beaumont, TX
Mr. Romero provided extraordinary support throughout the entire loan process. He was able to push the entire process very quickly compared to other loan officers. He genuinely cared and was invested in the process. I never doubted that his work was in the best interest of everyone involved. Paul managed to help me and my family through a loan process in 2015 that I decided to come back and have him help me on a 2nd loan process in 2019. Thank you for everything, Paul!

4.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Hayden C. for Paul Romero

Orange, TX
Paul made my process of buying a home for the first time, easy as it could possibly be. Answered all my question, even if I asked the same question multiple times. I truly appreciate his help.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Mary E. for Katrina Salyers

HUSTONVILLE, KY
Wonderful group of women to work with! They made sure the process of buying our first home was perfect for us! Always answers any questions we had and was their to help when needed! I would recommend them if purchasing a home! Thank y’all for everything!!!!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Richard W. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Very efficient guy! Explains everything you need explained but didn’t overwhelm me with stuff I couldn’t understand. Told me exactly what I needed to do to help get me in my house! Can’t thank him enough! Definitely recommend him for future home owners!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Susan A. for Wade Browning

Glasgow, KY
Answered any questions I had. Very nice and accommodating. Explained the whole process well.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jared S. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade is awesome at the work he does..

5.0 completed on January 19, 2020

Reviewed by Marita Y. for Claude Gilbert

Keavy, KY
I had many questions. When they did not know, they researched & found the answer. They were never too busy to help me. They went above & beyond in helping me each step of the way. The journey to my new home was smooth. You were AWESOME! THANK YOU

5.0 completed on January 19, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley J. for Julia Vice

Winchester, KY
great experience and a team that is committed to helping you

5.0 completed on January 19, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn D. for Julia Vice

Clay City, KY
Great overall experience. Julia went above and beyond expectations for my family during our home buying process. I tell you very one to go to her for their home loan needs.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa M. for Katrina Salyers

Perryville, KY
Everything I needed or wanted to know was answered and they worked with us the entire time. The process went fast!! Overall amazing

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Rowena F. for Tracy Chairez

Fort Worth, TX
My whole experience with Tracey Chairez was amazing from the beginning to the ending. She is very professional and knowledgeable of her job. She was able to assist, advise and answer all our questions during the process of purchasing our home. Thank you Tracey for going the extra mile during this process. Rowena/Gary Trent

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Shadaya P. for Tracy Chairez

Princeton, TX
Tracy was fast and efficient on getting our home refinanced. A great and awesome person to work with. Would definitely recommend her to all my family and friends.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jason J. for McGehee Woolf

GONZALES, LA
Mr McGhee and his staff was very professional and helpful every step of the way, definitely would use him again

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Keith M. for Dan Long

Dover, OH
We have had a wonderful experience working with Dan Long and his staff from start to finish through the process of buying our new home. He is very compassionate about his work and his clients. We are blessed to have worked with Dan and his staff. We have and will continue to recommend Dan Long and Republic State Mortgage to our family and friends.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2020

Reviewed by Mark L. for Kyle Greene

Campbellsville, KY
Overall it was a great. Very helpful in all my ? And steared me to my goal.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2020

Reviewed by Gerdina F. for Larry Cox

White Bluff, TN
Larry Cox was amazing all the way through! He made the whole experience smooth and easy as possible. Very helpful and always available when I had questions. Could not have done it without him.

Misty

I used Republic State Mortgage to purchase my first home and couldn’t be happier with their service. As a first time buyer I was quite overwhelmed but Dan and his whole staff put me at ease and really made the whole process seamless from beginning to end. They answered all my questions promptly and worked so well directly with my realtor that it really took a lot of stress off me. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great mortgage company.

~Misty


Divider

Lauren

July 17, 2018

As a first-time home buyer, finding a loan officer that would be patient and informative was imperative to me- Working with Mark Griffith was exactly that. Mr. Griffith was always available to answer any questions. I had heard horror stories of people’s first home-buying experiences as stressful and confusing, but, thankfully, with the help of Mr. Griffith and his team of professionals, the process was clearly defined and stress-free. When it got close to closing time, Mr. Griffith was there to cheer me on while ensuring all the details were covered. If I had to offer advice to any new homebuyer in the Houston area, the first advice I would give is to go to Republic State Mortgage offices and speak with Mr. Griffith to ensure an easy and exceptional home-buying experience.


Divider

S.S.
Houston, TX

Thank you for the great work you did on behalf of me and my wife. This is the fourth loan process I have been through in my life and this was by far the smoothest. I will definitely recommend you to other friends who are seeking home mortgages. We are totally impressed.


Divider

B.M.
Lexington, KY

I was always aware of what was needed from me and how the process was going. I never felt out of the loop during the process and I was quickly notified of any changes. Thank you!


Divider

S.C.
Marrero, LA

After my first denial, I did not believe that this could happen, especially in the mere two weeks it took to actually close the deal! I still find it hard to believe there is a team of people this dedicated to seeing the American dream come true for others. Thank you for everything!


Divider

MB
Shelbyville, KY

We were told specifically what paperwork was needed. If we didn't know where to go get the paperwork, they were able to tell us where we should go to get it! We were able to walk in and all the paperwork was explained to where we could understand it. It was a very pleasant experience!


Divider

RM
Houston, TX

Great professional from start to finish and even after we closed. Best part of the home buying experience.


Divider

Realtor from Greenwood King
Houston, TX

It was great working with you! You are so smooth and calm and made everyone feel comfortable!


Divider

S & D
Houston, TX

Thank you...We deeply appreciate the tireless effort and energy you showed.


Divider

N & T Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help with our mortgage and all that goes with a major move. We really appreciate your immediate guidance and hope we can help you in any way possible.


Divider

Realtor from the Hamp Team
Houston, TX

Thanks so much for taking care of our client, your customer service is beyond compare! It was good to see you at closing.


Divider

PC
Dallas, TX

I want to personally thank you for providing excellent service during this funding process. This was my first experience of conducting such financial matters on a web-site, whereas each of you made it easy for me.

Your professionalism exhibited in the manner in which you "followed up" on specific topics with me, is greatly appreciated.

Again, thank you, and have a blessed week-end.


Divider

KM
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help. I am very appreciative of everything you have done and will definitely refer you.


Divider

Andrew Ingram

How would you rate the level of service you received from us? Excellent. Please rate how well our Communication and Responsiveness met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Knowledge and Expertise met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Closing Time met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please provide us with a testimonial of your overall experience: With this being my first time buying s house the helped me out tremendously. Will you recommend us to family members or friends? Yes.


Divider

Melissa Prestien

5 star Rating


Divider

Natasha Starghill (Realtor)

My loan officer and her assistant are great at keeping the client and the realtor informed on what's going on in the transaction.


Divider

Elliott
Houston, TX

Thank you very much for all of your help with our home purchase! We greatly appreciate it and thank you for your patience and understanding through it all. Please also pass on our deepest gratitude to your processor for keeping us moving forward and helping us so much. We really appreciate the hard work and we are so excited for our new house.


Divider

PD
Houston, TX

I can’t thank you enough. Thank you so much for your work/help with my loan for my house. Your prompt responses and direct responses to all my questions were so appreciated. Also, thank you for going out of your way to help us capture all of the money the seller contributed to the transaction. You were such a pleasure to work with and I have already recommended you to my friends looking to buy homes. I really appreciate what you did for me. You really do enjoy your job and you are so good at it. Thank You.


Divider

JS
Houston, TX

Thank you for walking me through this process. You made it an easy, informative process. Thank You.


Divider

LES
Houston, TX

I wanted to send a note and express our warmest thanks for your help in securing our new loan for the Brinkman house. Your guidance and expertise made the process easy! We would highly recommend you to any of our friends and family. Your assistance has been invaluable!


Divider

LT
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your help in getting us smoothly through the mortgage process.


Divider

Bradley
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your hard work, support and attention with the loan to purchase our new home. We certainly enjoyed working with you and the ease of the deal. Thank you.


Divider

JY
Houston, TX

Many thanks for the efforts you went through to get the loan closed for us. Thank You.


Divider

Goetz
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for everything you did to make our home buying process so easy and stress free. You have been so great in walking us through every step of the process and we really appreciate having you on our team. We would recommend you to any of our friends buying a house and hope to work with you again in the future.


Divider

VanWickler & Hogan
Houston, TX

This has been a long and complicated process for me but everything went like clockwork and much of that is thanks to you. Thank you.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 31
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top