Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Dawn M. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda and her team were on the ball! I would definitely recommend Belinda for a seamless experience from start to finish.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Travis N. for Wade Browning

Franklin, KY
I have tremendous difficulty understanding financing. A lot of info gets presented to someone in a very short amount of time. The strategy that Wade utilized made it very simple and easy to understand. He provided every detail in laymen’s terms and that really decreased my anxiety in regards to a process that can be very stressful to many people. I took out my loan confident with all my ducks in a row because of Wade’s assistance. I would recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Peggy L. for Marc Elliott

San Leon, TX
Great response, organized, and good communication throughout the process.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Marley K. for Dan Long

Bolivar, OH
Dan was very informative and patient with us as new home buyers. He definitely made the experience go as smooth as it could go. I honestly do not know how we would have made it through the homebuying process without him.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Derek W. for Chad Hays

Frankfort, KY
Chad really kept us updated and was able to make the whole process very stress free. I very highly recommend Chad!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Alana Williams

Elizabethtown, KY
She did her job and help me purchase a house. She gets the job done. Thanks

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Ashley M. for Tracy Chairez

Alvarado, TX
The advice Tracy provided was amazing. She communicated great and was so very helpful answering every question and breaking everything down. This was our first time buying and we had no idea what to expect and Tracy made us feel so comfortable and confident in the decisions we made! Thank you Tracy

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Emily S. for Caleb Baker

New Braunfels, TX
Caleb was very easy to work with and provided a great level of service and communication.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Tiffany L. for Dan Long

New Philadelphia, OH
It was an easy process all around. I was apprehensive in the beginning but soon felt reassured. I love that Dan was easy to reach and quick to respond to any questions I had.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Damian V. for Patrick Dees

Seabrook, TX
Patrick was amazing to work with! With the amount of knowledge, effort, and patience Patrick demonstrated, he definitely contributed in making my home buying experience as simple as possible.

4.8 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Seth C. for kdavisholder

Dallas, TX
Kim was very informative and helpful with walking me through all of the details. I was purchasing my first home, so receiving highly focused service made things very easy on my end!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Tess M. for Dan Grimes

Nahant, MA
Dan made our first time buying a home as easy and seamless as possible. He guided us through every step with incredible advice and guidance.

4.8 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Roger D. for Becky Baldwin

Lawrenceburg, KY
Becky was very professional. She kept us informed on our loan process. We would definitely refer customers to her.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for Alana Williams

Elizabethtown, KY
She was always so great to us and did an amazing job.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Justin M. for Dan Long

Bolivar, OH
DANS AVAILABILITY, PAITANCE AND KNOWLEDGE

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Jordan D. for Wade Browning

Scottsville, KY
I was very shy about trying to acquire a home loan at the beginning. I was afraid of being turned down/ or just plain getting my family’s hopes up. I must say it has become the best decision I’ve ever followed through with. Wade Browning and his team made the process so easy, they actually do every single thing for you. All you have to do is provide them with the information they need and they take care of you. 100 times over, I would go back with Republic State Mortgage, and Wade Browning!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Manuel A. for Tracy Chairez

Waxahachie, TX
Great team to work with.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Danielle S. for Kevin Crabtree

Fort Worth, TX
Made everything simple and smooth. Answered all my questions.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Alysa A. for Tracy Chairez

Waxahachie, TX
The process was easy and quick.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2021

Reviewed by Robert M. for Erron Saucier

Nederland, TX
Start to finish on two homes in one month!

5.0 completed on April 19, 2021

Reviewed by Kelly S. for Mary Jane Biddle

Crosby, TX
Mrs. Biddle was great from the beginning all the way to the end. Definitely will use her again.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Yanni Demartinos

Galveston, TX
Yanni is a dedicated and passionate person. He worked on our loan package after hours and on weekends to ensure we were getting the most. I felt he truly represented us and was looking out fro our best interests.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2021

Reviewed by Jason D. for Lucas Wright

League City, TX
Lucas was very helpful, informative and always prompt in response to any questions/concerns I had throughout the process. Thanks Lucas

5.0 completed on April 18, 2021

Reviewed by Kathy M. for Dan Grimes

Gloucester, MA
Good communication Questions answered in a timely manner

4.7 completed on April 18, 2021

Reviewed by Ashley C. for Keelan Brewer

Aubrey, TX
N/a

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

February 2, 2021

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Divider

Misty

I used Republic State Mortgage to purchase my first home and couldn’t be happier with their service. As a first time buyer I was quite overwhelmed but Dan and his whole staff put me at ease and really made the whole process seamless from beginning to end. They answered all my questions promptly and worked so well directly with my realtor that it really took a lot of stress off me. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great mortgage company.

~Misty


Divider

Lauren

July 17, 2018

As a first-time home buyer, finding a loan officer that would be patient and informative was imperative to me- Working with Mark Griffith was exactly that. Mr. Griffith was always available to answer any questions. I had heard horror stories of people’s first home-buying experiences as stressful and confusing, but, thankfully, with the help of Mr. Griffith and his team of professionals, the process was clearly defined and stress-free. When it got close to closing time, Mr. Griffith was there to cheer me on while ensuring all the details were covered. If I had to offer advice to any new homebuyer in the Houston area, the first advice I would give is to go to Republic State Mortgage offices and speak with Mr. Griffith to ensure an easy and exceptional home-buying experience.


Divider

S.S.
Houston, TX

Thank you for the great work you did on behalf of me and my wife. This is the fourth loan process I have been through in my life and this was by far the smoothest. I will definitely recommend you to other friends who are seeking home mortgages. We are totally impressed.


Divider

B.M.
Lexington, KY

I was always aware of what was needed from me and how the process was going. I never felt out of the loop during the process and I was quickly notified of any changes. Thank you!


Divider

S.C.
Marrero, LA

After my first denial, I did not believe that this could happen, especially in the mere two weeks it took to actually close the deal! I still find it hard to believe there is a team of people this dedicated to seeing the American dream come true for others. Thank you for everything!


Divider

MB
Shelbyville, KY

We were told specifically what paperwork was needed. If we didn't know where to go get the paperwork, they were able to tell us where we should go to get it! We were able to walk in and all the paperwork was explained to where we could understand it. It was a very pleasant experience!


Divider

RM
Houston, TX

Great professional from start to finish and even after we closed. Best part of the home buying experience.


Divider

Realtor from Greenwood King
Houston, TX

It was great working with you! You are so smooth and calm and made everyone feel comfortable!


Divider

S & D
Houston, TX

Thank you...We deeply appreciate the tireless effort and energy you showed.


Divider

N & T Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help with our mortgage and all that goes with a major move. We really appreciate your immediate guidance and hope we can help you in any way possible.


Divider

Realtor from the Hamp Team
Houston, TX

Thanks so much for taking care of our client, your customer service is beyond compare! It was good to see you at closing.


Divider

PC
Dallas, TX

I want to personally thank you for providing excellent service during this funding process. This was my first experience of conducting such financial matters on a web-site, whereas each of you made it easy for me.

Your professionalism exhibited in the manner in which you "followed up" on specific topics with me, is greatly appreciated.

Again, thank you, and have a blessed week-end.


Divider

KM
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help. I am very appreciative of everything you have done and will definitely refer you.


Divider

Andrew Ingram

How would you rate the level of service you received from us? Excellent. Please rate how well our Communication and Responsiveness met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Knowledge and Expertise met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Closing Time met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please provide us with a testimonial of your overall experience: With this being my first time buying s house the helped me out tremendously. Will you recommend us to family members or friends? Yes.


Divider

Melissa Prestien

5 star Rating


Divider

Natasha Starghill (Realtor)

My loan officer and her assistant are great at keeping the client and the realtor informed on what's going on in the transaction.


Divider

Elliott
Houston, TX

Thank you very much for all of your help with our home purchase! We greatly appreciate it and thank you for your patience and understanding through it all. Please also pass on our deepest gratitude to your processor for keeping us moving forward and helping us so much. We really appreciate the hard work and we are so excited for our new house.


Divider

PD
Houston, TX

I can’t thank you enough. Thank you so much for your work/help with my loan for my house. Your prompt responses and direct responses to all my questions were so appreciated. Also, thank you for going out of your way to help us capture all of the money the seller contributed to the transaction. You were such a pleasure to work with and I have already recommended you to my friends looking to buy homes. I really appreciate what you did for me. You really do enjoy your job and you are so good at it. Thank You.


Divider

JS
Houston, TX

Thank you for walking me through this process. You made it an easy, informative process. Thank You.


Divider

LES
Houston, TX

I wanted to send a note and express our warmest thanks for your help in securing our new loan for the Brinkman house. Your guidance and expertise made the process easy! We would highly recommend you to any of our friends and family. Your assistance has been invaluable!


Divider

LT
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your help in getting us smoothly through the mortgage process.


Divider

Bradley
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your hard work, support and attention with the loan to purchase our new home. We certainly enjoyed working with you and the ease of the deal. Thank you.


Divider

JY
Houston, TX

Many thanks for the efforts you went through to get the loan closed for us. Thank You.


Divider

Goetz
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for everything you did to make our home buying process so easy and stress free. You have been so great in walking us through every step of the process and we really appreciate having you on our team. We would recommend you to any of our friends buying a house and hope to work with you again in the future.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 32
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top