Skip to Content

Testimonials

4.8 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by CECILIA D. for Mark Griffith

Laredo, TX
I really appreciate all your help in getting my new home. Your assistance has been invaluable to me during this process!!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Bora R. for Russ Rockwell

Houston, TX
Russ did a fantastic job helping us finance and close on our new home. We were treated as if we were his only customer. He responded immediately to any questions or concerns we had along the way. And most importantly, he treats everyone with a great deal of respect. We are so happy that we chose Russ instead of dealing with a big bank. Could not recommend him more.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Eric S. for Kent Shoemaker

Friendswood, TX
Everything was so easy and communication was top-notch.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by David H. for Carrie Jaynes

Beaumont, TX
Carrie Jaynes had all the answers, quick to respond, and just personable enough for me to actually enjoy the experience of spending money.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn A. for Anne Montgomery

Lexington, KY
.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Amy M. for Julia Vice

Harrodsburg, KY
Julia was very helpful in every aspect. She answered all my questions and the process went fast.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by JOSHUA B. for Tracy Matthews

Fort Worth, TX
Tracy was great, made buying my first home a great experience.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Chad B. for Tracy Matthews

Tracy did a great job handling the customer's unique needs to get a loan! He understands the underwriting process very well.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Hailey S. for Kyle Greene

Jeffersonville, KY
Made my journey stress and worry free. Helped me understand everything and was very friendly and was always available to contact.

4.7 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Marc Saucier

Groves, TX
First time buying a home and working with Marc was painless and easy process

4.2 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by ROBERT R. for Mark Griffith

Houston, TX
Very attentive and knowledgeable. Good team to work with.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Chhoeut S. for Keelan Brewer

Fort Worth, TX
We had a great experience. Everyone we worked with was very helpful and had great communication. We enjoyed working with them.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy M. for Bill Creapo

COLORADO SPGS, CO
I have worked with Bill several times and find him very professional and easy to work with. He gives great advice and is patient and persistent in helping to work through the massive paperwork always required in the financing process. Without question, I recommend him to others going through this always trying process.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by James D. for Brian Wilson

Elizabethtown, KY
Brian and the team at a Republic couldn’t have made the home buying process any easier. They made it feel as though we were their only customer. Following up and checking in if they noticed something hadn’t been signed or done correctly. Everything was explained in detail so we knew what was going on at all turns. I would absolutely recommend Brian and Republic State Mortgage.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Troy L. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne, was the best lender I have ever work with. She was so awesome!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Miranda F. for Katrina Salyers

Liberty, KY
This was my first time buying a home. Katrina made it very simple and told me exactly what I needed to give her and what I needed to fill out. I loved that a lot of the signing was done electronically as well!

4.8 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca D. for Greg Galvan

Wylie, TX
Any time I had a question or problem, Greg was an email or text away. I have no idea if he has another life, because he was always there. The process of refinance is not easy, but Greg made it as easy as he could.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Laura A. for Crystal Fabre

Bridge City, TX
Thank you for all the help and patience.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Beverly A. for Julia Vice

Winchester, KY
SO VERY UNDERSTANDING AND PATIENT.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy A. for Art Hahn

Peachtree City, GA
Great communication whenever and where ever..... Very important.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Geronimo S. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
My experience with Mary Jane Biddle was excellent, she went to great measures to inform me of everything I did not understand. I will recommend her to all my friends who are looking to buy or refinance..Once again Thank You very much Mary Jane Biddle!!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffany C. for Mary Jane Biddle

Houston, TX
Mary was extremely accessible and available whenever I needed her. She made the process easy for us.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2019

Reviewed by Calvin W. for Kyle Greene

Mount Sterling, KY
Kyle was great to work with. He answered every question I had. Even when I had questions after regular working hours Kyle would call me right back and either answer my question right then or make the phone calls he needed to in order get me the answer as quickly as possible. He made the whole process seem so much easier and quicker than I expected.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2019

Reviewed by Gilberto G. for Dorris Manecke

HUMBLE, TX
Communication all the time even late afternoon, always open to work with you.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2019

Reviewed by Stanley L. for Jeff Robinson

Houston, TX
Jeff knows his business and gets things done. He reached out to me first indicating the benefit for me in refinancing when I really wasn't thinking about it. Except for me compiling the necessary paperwork he seamlessly put everything together and the next thing I knew I was ready for closing. Jeff is very professional and a pleasure to work with. Thanks, Jeff for making this happen. I will certainly enjoy the savings.

Misty

I used Republic State Mortgage to purchase my first home and couldn’t be happier with their service. As a first time buyer I was quite overwhelmed but Dan and his whole staff put me at ease and really made the whole process seamless from beginning to end. They answered all my questions promptly and worked so well directly with my realtor that it really took a lot of stress off me. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great mortgage company.

~Misty


Divider

Lauren

July 17, 2018

As a first-time home buyer, finding a loan officer that would be patient and informative was imperative to me- Working with Mark Griffith was exactly that. Mr. Griffith was always available to answer any questions. I had heard horror stories of people’s first home-buying experiences as stressful and confusing, but, thankfully, with the help of Mr. Griffith and his team of professionals, the process was clearly defined and stress-free. When it got close to closing time, Mr. Griffith was there to cheer me on while ensuring all the details were covered. If I had to offer advice to any new homebuyer in the Houston area, the first advice I would give is to go to Republic State Mortgage offices and speak with Mr. Griffith to ensure an easy and exceptional home-buying experience.


Divider

S.S.
Houston, TX

Thank you for the great work you did on behalf of me and my wife. This is the fourth loan process I have been through in my life and this was by far the smoothest. I will definitely recommend you to other friends who are seeking home mortgages. We are totally impressed.


Divider

B.M.
Lexington, KY

I was always aware of what was needed from me and how the process was going. I never felt out of the loop during the process and I was quickly notified of any changes. Thank you!


Divider

S.C.
Marrero, LA

After my first denial, I did not believe that this could happen, especially in the mere two weeks it took to actually close the deal! I still find it hard to believe there is a team of people this dedicated to seeing the American dream come true for others. Thank you for everything!


Divider

MB
Shelbyville, KY

We were told specifically what paperwork was needed. If we didn't know where to go get the paperwork, they were able to tell us where we should go to get it! We were able to walk in and all the paperwork was explained to where we could understand it. It was a very pleasant experience!


Divider

RM
Houston, TX

Great professional from start to finish and even after we closed. Best part of the home buying experience.


Divider

Realtor from Greenwood King
Houston, TX

It was great working with you! You are so smooth and calm and made everyone feel comfortable!


Divider

S & D
Houston, TX

Thank you...We deeply appreciate the tireless effort and energy you showed.


Divider

N & T Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help with our mortgage and all that goes with a major move. We really appreciate your immediate guidance and hope we can help you in any way possible.


Divider

Realtor from the Hamp Team
Houston, TX

Thanks so much for taking care of our client, your customer service is beyond compare! It was good to see you at closing.


Divider

PC
Dallas, TX

I want to personally thank you for providing excellent service during this funding process. This was my first experience of conducting such financial matters on a web-site, whereas each of you made it easy for me.

Your professionalism exhibited in the manner in which you "followed up" on specific topics with me, is greatly appreciated.

Again, thank you, and have a blessed week-end.


Divider

KM
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help. I am very appreciative of everything you have done and will definitely refer you.


Divider

Andrew Ingram

How would you rate the level of service you received from us? Excellent. Please rate how well our Communication and Responsiveness met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Knowledge and Expertise met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Closing Time met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please provide us with a testimonial of your overall experience: With this being my first time buying s house the helped me out tremendously. Will you recommend us to family members or friends? Yes.


Divider

Melissa Prestien

5 star Rating


Divider

Natasha Starghill (Realtor)

My loan officer and her assistant are great at keeping the client and the realtor informed on what's going on in the transaction.


Divider

Elliott
Houston, TX

Thank you very much for all of your help with our home purchase! We greatly appreciate it and thank you for your patience and understanding through it all. Please also pass on our deepest gratitude to your processor for keeping us moving forward and helping us so much. We really appreciate the hard work and we are so excited for our new house.


Divider

PD
Houston, TX

I can’t thank you enough. Thank you so much for your work/help with my loan for my house. Your prompt responses and direct responses to all my questions were so appreciated. Also, thank you for going out of your way to help us capture all of the money the seller contributed to the transaction. You were such a pleasure to work with and I have already recommended you to my friends looking to buy homes. I really appreciate what you did for me. You really do enjoy your job and you are so good at it. Thank You.


Divider

JS
Houston, TX

Thank you for walking me through this process. You made it an easy, informative process. Thank You.


Divider

LES
Houston, TX

I wanted to send a note and express our warmest thanks for your help in securing our new loan for the Brinkman house. Your guidance and expertise made the process easy! We would highly recommend you to any of our friends and family. Your assistance has been invaluable!


Divider

LT
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your help in getting us smoothly through the mortgage process.


Divider

Bradley
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your hard work, support and attention with the loan to purchase our new home. We certainly enjoyed working with you and the ease of the deal. Thank you.


Divider

JY
Houston, TX

Many thanks for the efforts you went through to get the loan closed for us. Thank You.


Divider

Goetz
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for everything you did to make our home buying process so easy and stress free. You have been so great in walking us through every step of the process and we really appreciate having you on our team. We would recommend you to any of our friends buying a house and hope to work with you again in the future.


Divider

VanWickler & Hogan
Houston, TX

This has been a long and complicated process for me but everything went like clockwork and much of that is thanks to you. Thank you.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 31
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top