Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Debra A. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade answered all questions timely.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel M. for Dave Preston

Lawrenceburg, KY
Kept us informed during the entire process. Thanks Dave!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Brent A. for Frank Ferrera

Cypress, TX
Communication was great

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Calep W. for Dave Preston

Versailles, KY
Dave took the time to explain everything in detail. Very knowledgeable on estimates for taxes and such.

4.8 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Brytni N. for Jason Wagner

Groves, TX
Jason made everything easy for us and explained every step of the process so that we understood it.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Steven L. for Larry Cox

McEwen, TN
If it wasn't for Larry giving me some advice 5 years ago, we would of never been able to by the house we have now. Great person to do business with and a great person period. Thank you Larry.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Philip G. for Robb McKinnon

Aubrey, TX
Robb went over everything financial A to Z and made the process very understandable and easy. He was realistic about what I could and could not do at my price point which was much appreciated. On top of that even after financing my home, him and his team continue to update and reach out to me and my wife with tips, advice and general care beyond expectation.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Holly M. for Dave Preston

Versailles, KY
Dave was wonderful! We were very nervous about buying our first home and he put our minds at ease. He explained every form in detail so we understood the process. Very knowledgable and pleasant to work with!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Regina A. for Bobbie Clark

Galveston, TX
Bobbie is very professional yet personable, and she's fantastic with communicating well throughout the loan process.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Mark A. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky was most professional and I really appreciate her attention to detail and clear consistent communication. She certainly brought confidence to all involved that the process was accurate and pleasant.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Robert G. for Robb McKinnon

Fort Worth, TX
Very personable

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Lauran E. for Molly Trice

Corpus Christi, TX
Molly was helpful every step of the way!

4.5 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Dax M. for Erron Saucier

Groves, TX
Everything was very smooth and was kept very informed throughout the whole process!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Charles V. for Dan Grimes

Salem, MA
Dan is the best. He is very patient and made sure we understood everything every step of the way. Wouldn’t trust any one else.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Angelica M. for Lucia Perez

Laredo, TX
Very nice and easy experience. She made it effortless and a great experience. Thank you

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Corie C. for Jason Wagner

Beaumont, TX
Very fast and helpful.

4.7 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Emily D. for Katrina Salyers

Eubank, KY
My experience was a great one because every question I had got answered quickly when I needed it to be answered she explained everything to us very well and we were able to finish the process quickly

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Erika I. for Sandy Valle

Spring, TX
N/a

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Braidon F. for Carrie Jaynes

Sour Lake, TX
Carrie was amazing, any question we had she made sure to answer it the best she could.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by John K. for Keelan Brewer

Royse City, TX
Shout out to Claudia--she was great with us and handled the details in the last days of the closing.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Herman F. for Kyle Greene

Kyle was excellent to work with. He made the process of buying a home easy.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Colleen W. for Katrina Salyers

Danville, KY
My husband and I purchased a home in Kentucky while living in New York. Buying a home can be stressful when dealing with a property down the street and buying long distance moves things to a whole other level!!! Katrina was amazing! She made it all so simple! I will be forever grateful to her for her expertise! I would recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Felicia D. for Keelan Brewer

McKinney, TX
Keelan was highly responsive, and closed our loan very quickly with minimal disruption. We loved working with him and Claudia!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa S. for Keelan Brewer

Royse City, TX
Great guy to work with on home financing.

Misty

I used Republic State Mortgage to purchase my first home and couldn’t be happier with their service. As a first time buyer I was quite overwhelmed but Dan and his whole staff put me at ease and really made the whole process seamless from beginning to end. They answered all my questions promptly and worked so well directly with my realtor that it really took a lot of stress off me. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great mortgage company.

~Misty


Divider

Lauren

July 17, 2018

As a first-time home buyer, finding a loan officer that would be patient and informative was imperative to me- Working with Mark Griffith was exactly that. Mr. Griffith was always available to answer any questions. I had heard horror stories of people’s first home-buying experiences as stressful and confusing, but, thankfully, with the help of Mr. Griffith and his team of professionals, the process was clearly defined and stress-free. When it got close to closing time, Mr. Griffith was there to cheer me on while ensuring all the details were covered. If I had to offer advice to any new homebuyer in the Houston area, the first advice I would give is to go to Republic State Mortgage offices and speak with Mr. Griffith to ensure an easy and exceptional home-buying experience.


Divider

S.S.
Houston, TX

Thank you for the great work you did on behalf of me and my wife. This is the fourth loan process I have been through in my life and this was by far the smoothest. I will definitely recommend you to other friends who are seeking home mortgages. We are totally impressed.


Divider

B.M.
Lexington, KY

I was always aware of what was needed from me and how the process was going. I never felt out of the loop during the process and I was quickly notified of any changes. Thank you!


Divider

S.C.
Marrero, LA

After my first denial, I did not believe that this could happen, especially in the mere two weeks it took to actually close the deal! I still find it hard to believe there is a team of people this dedicated to seeing the American dream come true for others. Thank you for everything!


Divider

MB
Shelbyville, KY

We were told specifically what paperwork was needed. If we didn't know where to go get the paperwork, they were able to tell us where we should go to get it! We were able to walk in and all the paperwork was explained to where we could understand it. It was a very pleasant experience!


Divider

RM
Houston, TX

Great professional from start to finish and even after we closed. Best part of the home buying experience.


Divider

Realtor from Greenwood King
Houston, TX

It was great working with you! You are so smooth and calm and made everyone feel comfortable!


Divider

S & D
Houston, TX

Thank you...We deeply appreciate the tireless effort and energy you showed.


Divider

N & T Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help with our mortgage and all that goes with a major move. We really appreciate your immediate guidance and hope we can help you in any way possible.


Divider

Realtor from the Hamp Team
Houston, TX

Thanks so much for taking care of our client, your customer service is beyond compare! It was good to see you at closing.


Divider

PC
Dallas, TX

I want to personally thank you for providing excellent service during this funding process. This was my first experience of conducting such financial matters on a web-site, whereas each of you made it easy for me.

Your professionalism exhibited in the manner in which you "followed up" on specific topics with me, is greatly appreciated.

Again, thank you, and have a blessed week-end.


Divider

KM
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help. I am very appreciative of everything you have done and will definitely refer you.


Divider

Andrew Ingram

How would you rate the level of service you received from us? Excellent. Please rate how well our Communication and Responsiveness met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Knowledge and Expertise met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Closing Time met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please provide us with a testimonial of your overall experience: With this being my first time buying s house the helped me out tremendously. Will you recommend us to family members or friends? Yes.


Divider

Melissa Prestien

5 star Rating


Divider

Natasha Starghill (Realtor)

My loan officer and her assistant are great at keeping the client and the realtor informed on what's going on in the transaction.


Divider

Elliott
Houston, TX

Thank you very much for all of your help with our home purchase! We greatly appreciate it and thank you for your patience and understanding through it all. Please also pass on our deepest gratitude to your processor for keeping us moving forward and helping us so much. We really appreciate the hard work and we are so excited for our new house.


Divider

PD
Houston, TX

I can’t thank you enough. Thank you so much for your work/help with my loan for my house. Your prompt responses and direct responses to all my questions were so appreciated. Also, thank you for going out of your way to help us capture all of the money the seller contributed to the transaction. You were such a pleasure to work with and I have already recommended you to my friends looking to buy homes. I really appreciate what you did for me. You really do enjoy your job and you are so good at it. Thank You.


Divider

JS
Houston, TX

Thank you for walking me through this process. You made it an easy, informative process. Thank You.


Divider

LES
Houston, TX

I wanted to send a note and express our warmest thanks for your help in securing our new loan for the Brinkman house. Your guidance and expertise made the process easy! We would highly recommend you to any of our friends and family. Your assistance has been invaluable!


Divider

LT
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your help in getting us smoothly through the mortgage process.


Divider

Bradley
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your hard work, support and attention with the loan to purchase our new home. We certainly enjoyed working with you and the ease of the deal. Thank you.


Divider

JY
Houston, TX

Many thanks for the efforts you went through to get the loan closed for us. Thank You.


Divider

Goetz
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for everything you did to make our home buying process so easy and stress free. You have been so great in walking us through every step of the process and we really appreciate having you on our team. We would recommend you to any of our friends buying a house and hope to work with you again in the future.


Divider

VanWickler & Hogan
Houston, TX

This has been a long and complicated process for me but everything went like clockwork and much of that is thanks to you. Thank you.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 31
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top