Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Carl W. for Dan Long

New Philadelphia, OH
I consider Dan to be EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL along with ENCOURAGING! A real PLEASURE to work with and was VERY PATIENT with my multiple calls and questions. Yes, things became difficult, but Dan worked things through in a way that totally surprised me. ☺

5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Frank A. for Dan Long

New Philadelphia, OH
Dan took the time to make sure we understood everything . He worked around our work schedules. He was very prompt with phone calls or sending us information that we needed. Dan provided us with friendly,courteous and knowledgeable service during the process of helping us purchase our home.

4.8 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Morgan M. for Yanni Demartinos

Friendswood, TX
Always available. Provided great guidance.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jack B. for Jason Wagner

Beaumont, TX
We have worked with Jason many times and referred him to others as well. Not only are we pleased each time, but so is everyone else. He’s professional, personable, and punctual and always on top of the process. He’s easy to talk to and patient with the multiple questions along the way.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Penelope C. for Brian Keith Russell

San Antonio, TX
Keith is knowledgeable, kind, patient, and always quick to respond. This is my second home buying experience with Keith and I always know I can trust him.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey C. for Crystal Poskey

Justin, TX
Helped us with everything thank you so much

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by JESSE V. for Molly Trice

CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
This is the second mortgage Molly has helped us with. She personifies team work and treats us like family. She has always helped us navigate the intricacies of the mortage process and make sure we stay on track to a successful purchase. Her experience and knowledge are second to none. We will always advice friends and family to use Molly for all their homebuying needs.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Marilyn B. for Jason Wagner

Port Neches, TX
Amazing experience and GREAT service provided throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend Jason and Amanda to anyone looking to purchase or refinance!!!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew D. for Marc Saucier

Clarksville, TX
Marc was fantastic. First time home buyer and he made the process a breeze.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Justin A. for Katrina Salyers

Stanford, KY
Katrina is a wonderful person to work with and willing to help in any way she can!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Tatiana A. for Tracy Matthews

Little Elm, TX
I swear, Tracy is the absolute best! Not only did he stand by our side throughout this entire process, but he helped us along the way. He kept constant open communication. He gave us good advice and had so much confidence that we'd get the house that we really wanted. He was also hilarious and always kept a smile on our face. I wouldn't have asked for anyone better!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Justin P. for Katrina Salyers

Hustonville, KY
It was easy to communicate, and was nice to be able to go to the office if I had a question and speak to someone face to face.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda J. for Claude Gilbert

Williamsburg, KY
Being a nurse and working night shift hours sometimes made it difficult for me to personally come into to office to discuss or fill out paperwork. Claude gave me the option to submit everything online and even went above and beyond to come into the office on a Saturday, while he was actually off work spending time with his family, so I could give him some information needed to get my loan started!! The whole process was smooth sailing!!! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Bina S. for Keelan Brewer

McKinney, TX
Very good experience. Excellent staff

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Todd M. for Erron Saucier

St. Amant, LA
Staff was wonderful to work with. Made process run smooth.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob L. for Tracy Chairez

Princeton, TX
NA

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Trent A. for Robin Ballard

Port Neches, TX
Robin helped my Wife and I refinance our home. We came out of it with a lower monthly payment, lower interest rate, and shortened the loan term by five years. She was very helpful, fast, and extremely friendly. We had a ton of questions and Robin always made herself available to us. I would definitely recommend Robin to anyone Iooking to move or refinance their home!

4.8 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jakoah R. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda was very supportive and informative. She was always willing to answer any question no matter how big or small and was fully committed to ensuring we were happy at the end of the day. I would highly recommend her services.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sherry W. for Erron Saucier

Gonzales, LA
I am well pleased with how Erron and his staff worked with me to get everything done with the loan Processing system for me and Wilson to get our home loan and I will recommend anyone that is looking for to buy home to go to them thanks so very much and may God Bless you and your staff.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by John T. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
Pat worked fast and diligently to get the loan approved and closed quickly. I was very impressed with his responsiveness and hard work. Nice guy and very knowledgeable. He was excellent.

4.8 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Ana L. for Sandy Valle

PEARLAND, TX
Sandy answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. The process was smooth and I was kept informed.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Fred L. for Marty Layman

Danville, KY
Very helpful and great to work with. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him for your home loan needs.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Amber S. for Marty Layman

Danville, KY
Marty did a wonderful job communicating with us! He made purchasing our home a stress free process. I have had nothing but wonderful experience with Republic State Mortgage in the past and in the present.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Cleveland J. for Tracy Chairez

Fort Worth, TX
What made my experience so great is that Tracy was very intensional in getting things done. If I had a concern she made every effort to see that it was resolved. She was very professional. Thank you Tracy for helping me and my husband to get into our new home. Excitement is in the air. Be blessed.

Misty

I used Republic State Mortgage to purchase my first home and couldn’t be happier with their service. As a first time buyer I was quite overwhelmed but Dan and his whole staff put me at ease and really made the whole process seamless from beginning to end. They answered all my questions promptly and worked so well directly with my realtor that it really took a lot of stress off me. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great mortgage company.

~Misty


Divider

Lauren

July 17, 2018

As a first-time home buyer, finding a loan officer that would be patient and informative was imperative to me- Working with Mark Griffith was exactly that. Mr. Griffith was always available to answer any questions. I had heard horror stories of people’s first home-buying experiences as stressful and confusing, but, thankfully, with the help of Mr. Griffith and his team of professionals, the process was clearly defined and stress-free. When it got close to closing time, Mr. Griffith was there to cheer me on while ensuring all the details were covered. If I had to offer advice to any new homebuyer in the Houston area, the first advice I would give is to go to Republic State Mortgage offices and speak with Mr. Griffith to ensure an easy and exceptional home-buying experience.


Divider

S.S.
Houston, TX

Thank you for the great work you did on behalf of me and my wife. This is the fourth loan process I have been through in my life and this was by far the smoothest. I will definitely recommend you to other friends who are seeking home mortgages. We are totally impressed.


Divider

B.M.
Lexington, KY

I was always aware of what was needed from me and how the process was going. I never felt out of the loop during the process and I was quickly notified of any changes. Thank you!


Divider

S.C.
Marrero, LA

After my first denial, I did not believe that this could happen, especially in the mere two weeks it took to actually close the deal! I still find it hard to believe there is a team of people this dedicated to seeing the American dream come true for others. Thank you for everything!


Divider

MB
Shelbyville, KY

We were told specifically what paperwork was needed. If we didn't know where to go get the paperwork, they were able to tell us where we should go to get it! We were able to walk in and all the paperwork was explained to where we could understand it. It was a very pleasant experience!


Divider

RM
Houston, TX

Great professional from start to finish and even after we closed. Best part of the home buying experience.


Divider

Realtor from Greenwood King
Houston, TX

It was great working with you! You are so smooth and calm and made everyone feel comfortable!


Divider

S & D
Houston, TX

Thank you...We deeply appreciate the tireless effort and energy you showed.


Divider

N & T Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help with our mortgage and all that goes with a major move. We really appreciate your immediate guidance and hope we can help you in any way possible.


Divider

Realtor from the Hamp Team
Houston, TX

Thanks so much for taking care of our client, your customer service is beyond compare! It was good to see you at closing.


Divider

PC
Dallas, TX

I want to personally thank you for providing excellent service during this funding process. This was my first experience of conducting such financial matters on a web-site, whereas each of you made it easy for me.

Your professionalism exhibited in the manner in which you "followed up" on specific topics with me, is greatly appreciated.

Again, thank you, and have a blessed week-end.


Divider

KM
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help. I am very appreciative of everything you have done and will definitely refer you.


Divider

Andrew Ingram

How would you rate the level of service you received from us? Excellent. Please rate how well our Communication and Responsiveness met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Knowledge and Expertise met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Closing Time met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please provide us with a testimonial of your overall experience: With this being my first time buying s house the helped me out tremendously. Will you recommend us to family members or friends? Yes.


Divider

Melissa Prestien

5 star Rating


Divider

Natasha Starghill (Realtor)

My loan officer and her assistant are great at keeping the client and the realtor informed on what's going on in the transaction.


Divider

Elliott
Houston, TX

Thank you very much for all of your help with our home purchase! We greatly appreciate it and thank you for your patience and understanding through it all. Please also pass on our deepest gratitude to your processor for keeping us moving forward and helping us so much. We really appreciate the hard work and we are so excited for our new house.


Divider

PD
Houston, TX

I can’t thank you enough. Thank you so much for your work/help with my loan for my house. Your prompt responses and direct responses to all my questions were so appreciated. Also, thank you for going out of your way to help us capture all of the money the seller contributed to the transaction. You were such a pleasure to work with and I have already recommended you to my friends looking to buy homes. I really appreciate what you did for me. You really do enjoy your job and you are so good at it. Thank You.


Divider

JS
Houston, TX

Thank you for walking me through this process. You made it an easy, informative process. Thank You.


Divider

LES
Houston, TX

I wanted to send a note and express our warmest thanks for your help in securing our new loan for the Brinkman house. Your guidance and expertise made the process easy! We would highly recommend you to any of our friends and family. Your assistance has been invaluable!


Divider

LT
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your help in getting us smoothly through the mortgage process.


Divider

Bradley
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your hard work, support and attention with the loan to purchase our new home. We certainly enjoyed working with you and the ease of the deal. Thank you.


Divider

JY
Houston, TX

Many thanks for the efforts you went through to get the loan closed for us. Thank You.


Divider

Goetz
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for everything you did to make our home buying process so easy and stress free. You have been so great in walking us through every step of the process and we really appreciate having you on our team. We would recommend you to any of our friends buying a house and hope to work with you again in the future.


Divider

VanWickler & Hogan
Houston, TX

This has been a long and complicated process for me but everything went like clockwork and much of that is thanks to you. Thank you.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 31
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top