Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Maynard J. for Dan Long

Sugarcreek, OH
I have received nothing but the highest quality of service and attention from Republic State. Every time I had a question about something, Dan was very quick to give me guidance and direction. Not only was the entire loan process easy and painless, I also gained a friend in Dan. He is one of the kindest human beings that I have ever had the pleasure to work with. I will never go anywhere else for my future mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201410061613253 for Marc Elliott

Very Prompt and informative easy to talk and work with answers all questions and concerns. Recommends other serrvices as needed very knowledgeable in his field

5.0 completed on November 17, 2019

Reviewed by Samantha B. for Marc Elliott

Dickinson, TX
Marc was wonderful!

5.0 completed on November 17, 2019

Reviewed by Cady M. for Kent Shoemaker

Friendswood, TX
We were so impressed with the service we received! Communication was excellent and all of our questions were answered with great knowledge and patience by the staff. By far the best experience we have had during a home purchase. We will absolutely recommend Kent and his crew to our friends and family!

5.0 completed on November 17, 2019

Reviewed by Travis E. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
Marc went above and beyond for us. He did a great job of communicating what to expect and got us a great rate on our house. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on November 17, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas K. for Claude Gilbert

Manchester, KY
Claude was very professional, helped me understand everything I needed to know about the home buying process and helping me choose what type of loan I needed. I would Recommend Claude to anyone. Thanks once again!

5.0 completed on November 17, 2019

Reviewed by Meagan L. for Tracy Chairez

PRINCETON, TX
The entire process from start to finish was incredibly easy! I would definitely recommend Tracy and her team, they are great!

5.0 completed on November 17, 2019

Reviewed by Samantha B for Marc Elliott

Marc handled our recent mortgage. He was wonderful to work with! He kept us up to date on the process. Also, we did not have to continuously send documentation. We sent our documents once and Marc handled the rest! Easy and stress free process. We highly recommend him for any mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Laurie J. for Cory Romero

TOMBALL, TX
Cory was great! For a 1st time home buyer I never felt stressed about funding. He was always quick to respond to questions and concerns. Will recommend him in the future!

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Linda J. for Dan Grimes

Swampscott, MA
Dan Grimes and his Associates were amazing with help they gave me getting all the information I needed for the closing. E mails and phone calls and follow up calls. Always friendly and polite. When I was overwhelmed they were completely calm. Walking me through the process. Very happy to be saving money with my new refinance.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Randy P. for Doug Boozer

Lafitte, LA
Very fast and easy to understand!

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Travis P. for Marc Elliott

Marc did a wonderful job walking us through and supporting our recent home purchase. We found the home of our dreams and he went above and beyond in supporting our needs and questions whenever they arose. He did a great job of communicating and answering questions/concerns as we went through the process. We were never left wondering or worrying about what was next as we always felt informed and prepared. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Josue R. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
First time home buyer. The process went so well and easily. Mrs. Biddle was always willing to answer my questions and was always available to help.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by XHONI F. for Tracy Chairez

Fort Worth, TX
Tracy was a great help and answered all of my questions. I could not be more thankful to be able to get someone like Tracy. Thank you for everything. - Xhoni

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by William E. for Wade Browning

Glasgow, KY
Wade and staff were very helpful throughout the whole mortgage process.

4.8 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Mark G. for Doug Boozer

River Ridge, LA
Doug walked me through every step of the way!!!!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Karin S. for Ken Jacobson

Houston, TX
Having worked with Ken and his team for many years and three financial transactions, I feel that I have a great appreciation for him. Ken gives you an honest assessment of your options, some of which may not necessarily be with him. He gives current market updates so there are no surprises, and so you can lock in when you are comfortable. The document uploading process is so much simpler now that in years past. He takes the stress out of an inherently stressful process.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Michael D. for Patrick Dees

Port Bolivar, TX
Patrick answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable through the whole experience. The closing company even said how easy and fast he made everything happen.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Francisco J. for Monica Martinez

MISSOURI CITY, TX
Not only did Monica helped me with my first house purchase, she is an awesome teacher who taught me everything and anything there has to be. I am grateful for having her help me.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Chad H. for Crystal Poskey

Justin, TX
Crystal was very knowledgeable and helpful.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by Robert D. for Anne Montgomery

Monticello, KY


4.8 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by Brian D. for Molly Trice

CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
Molly and the entire Republic State Mortgage team knew their process well and it went seamlessly. Your experience was very good.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Sheila W. for Katrina Salyers

Hustonville, KY
Very helpful in explaining the process! Friendly and fast!

4.7 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan T. for Molly Trice

Corpus Christi, TX
Molly worked really hard to get us closed on time!

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Tamika R. for Dan Long

Wintersville, OH
Dan was transparent with us on everything and always made sure we knew where we were in the process as well as explaining why and how everything worked/ where our money was going and why. It was truly a wonderful experience and will be recommending Dan in the future.

Misty

I used Republic State Mortgage to purchase my first home and couldn’t be happier with their service. As a first time buyer I was quite overwhelmed but Dan and his whole staff put me at ease and really made the whole process seamless from beginning to end. They answered all my questions promptly and worked so well directly with my realtor that it really took a lot of stress off me. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great mortgage company.

~Misty


Divider

Lauren

July 17, 2018

As a first-time home buyer, finding a loan officer that would be patient and informative was imperative to me- Working with Mark Griffith was exactly that. Mr. Griffith was always available to answer any questions. I had heard horror stories of people’s first home-buying experiences as stressful and confusing, but, thankfully, with the help of Mr. Griffith and his team of professionals, the process was clearly defined and stress-free. When it got close to closing time, Mr. Griffith was there to cheer me on while ensuring all the details were covered. If I had to offer advice to any new homebuyer in the Houston area, the first advice I would give is to go to Republic State Mortgage offices and speak with Mr. Griffith to ensure an easy and exceptional home-buying experience.


Divider

S.S.
Houston, TX

Thank you for the great work you did on behalf of me and my wife. This is the fourth loan process I have been through in my life and this was by far the smoothest. I will definitely recommend you to other friends who are seeking home mortgages. We are totally impressed.


Divider

B.M.
Lexington, KY

I was always aware of what was needed from me and how the process was going. I never felt out of the loop during the process and I was quickly notified of any changes. Thank you!


Divider

S.C.
Marrero, LA

After my first denial, I did not believe that this could happen, especially in the mere two weeks it took to actually close the deal! I still find it hard to believe there is a team of people this dedicated to seeing the American dream come true for others. Thank you for everything!


Divider

MB
Shelbyville, KY

We were told specifically what paperwork was needed. If we didn't know where to go get the paperwork, they were able to tell us where we should go to get it! We were able to walk in and all the paperwork was explained to where we could understand it. It was a very pleasant experience!


Divider

RM
Houston, TX

Great professional from start to finish and even after we closed. Best part of the home buying experience.


Divider

Realtor from Greenwood King
Houston, TX

It was great working with you! You are so smooth and calm and made everyone feel comfortable!


Divider

S & D
Houston, TX

Thank you...We deeply appreciate the tireless effort and energy you showed.


Divider

N & T Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help with our mortgage and all that goes with a major move. We really appreciate your immediate guidance and hope we can help you in any way possible.


Divider

Realtor from the Hamp Team
Houston, TX

Thanks so much for taking care of our client, your customer service is beyond compare! It was good to see you at closing.


Divider

PC
Dallas, TX

I want to personally thank you for providing excellent service during this funding process. This was my first experience of conducting such financial matters on a web-site, whereas each of you made it easy for me.

Your professionalism exhibited in the manner in which you "followed up" on specific topics with me, is greatly appreciated.

Again, thank you, and have a blessed week-end.


Divider

KM
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help. I am very appreciative of everything you have done and will definitely refer you.


Divider

Andrew Ingram

How would you rate the level of service you received from us? Excellent. Please rate how well our Communication and Responsiveness met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Knowledge and Expertise met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Closing Time met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please provide us with a testimonial of your overall experience: With this being my first time buying s house the helped me out tremendously. Will you recommend us to family members or friends? Yes.


Divider

Melissa Prestien

5 star Rating


Divider

Natasha Starghill (Realtor)

My loan officer and her assistant are great at keeping the client and the realtor informed on what's going on in the transaction.


Divider

Elliott
Houston, TX

Thank you very much for all of your help with our home purchase! We greatly appreciate it and thank you for your patience and understanding through it all. Please also pass on our deepest gratitude to your processor for keeping us moving forward and helping us so much. We really appreciate the hard work and we are so excited for our new house.


Divider

PD
Houston, TX

I can’t thank you enough. Thank you so much for your work/help with my loan for my house. Your prompt responses and direct responses to all my questions were so appreciated. Also, thank you for going out of your way to help us capture all of the money the seller contributed to the transaction. You were such a pleasure to work with and I have already recommended you to my friends looking to buy homes. I really appreciate what you did for me. You really do enjoy your job and you are so good at it. Thank You.


Divider

JS
Houston, TX

Thank you for walking me through this process. You made it an easy, informative process. Thank You.


Divider

LES
Houston, TX

I wanted to send a note and express our warmest thanks for your help in securing our new loan for the Brinkman house. Your guidance and expertise made the process easy! We would highly recommend you to any of our friends and family. Your assistance has been invaluable!


Divider

LT
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your help in getting us smoothly through the mortgage process.


Divider

Bradley
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your hard work, support and attention with the loan to purchase our new home. We certainly enjoyed working with you and the ease of the deal. Thank you.


Divider

JY
Houston, TX

Many thanks for the efforts you went through to get the loan closed for us. Thank You.


Divider

Goetz
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for everything you did to make our home buying process so easy and stress free. You have been so great in walking us through every step of the process and we really appreciate having you on our team. We would recommend you to any of our friends buying a house and hope to work with you again in the future.


Divider

VanWickler & Hogan
Houston, TX

This has been a long and complicated process for me but everything went like clockwork and much of that is thanks to you. Thank you.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 31
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top