Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 24, 2019

Reviewed by Brandy R. for Crystal Fabre

Bridge City, TX
Crystal was very courteous and professional, providing clear explanations of the terms and conditions of all of the paperwork. She was patient and made certain that our interests were protected during the whole process. All actions requiring her follow-up and intervention were handled promptly. We are quite pleased with her performance, and the overall experience.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Robb McKinnon

Wimberley, TX
Robb and Krista made this seem so easy. I was extremely pleased at how smooth and effortless this seemed to be. Robb coached me as to how the process would go and estimated the time it would take. It went just as he said it would! But wait, I even requested if it was possible to move the closing date up by 13 days. Without hesitation Robb told me it wouldn’t be an issue. And it wasn’t! The title company even commented on how great Robb and Krista were to work with. Honest, caring, and Awesome!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon P. for Robb McKinnon

Fort Worth, TX
You said what you could do, when and how you could do it. Then, you did what you said.

3.5 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Bruce W. for Erron Saucier

Orange, TX
Communication with staff was inadequate at times and condescending

4.8 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Laura I. for Sandy Valle

Houston, TX
Sandy was wonderful to work with and helped me understand everything that was going on.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Luis A. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
He is able to speak bilingual and that made it super easy for us!

5.0 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Don E. for Julia Vice

Winchester, KY
Julia was great and all the other employees at Republic State Mortgage. My wife and I will recommend Republic to all our friends. We want to Thank all of you at the Winchester office for a excellent job done.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth J. for Kim Melancon

Edgard, LA
Kim is the best , very friendly and informative about everything.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer A. for Dan Long

New Philadelphia, OH
Dan was always available to answer any questions we had.

4.7 completed on January 20, 2019

Reviewed by Mary R. for McGehee Woolf

CHARLOTTE, NC
Mr. Woolf is efficient, knowledgeable, and very patient.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2019

Reviewed by David E. for Bill Creapo

COLORADO Springs, CO
good communication and no surprises

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua M. for Dan Long

New Philadelphia, OH
They did a fantastic job

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Rocky G. for Laurie Thompson

Answers any question I throw at her.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Tracy N. for Katrina Salyers

Stanford, KY
Very Professional, friendly and timely service.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Chantrice C. for Laurie Thompson

Laurie went out of her way for me. She was ALWAYS available for advice and questions. She truly cared. She literally made my dream of owning a home come true!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by James A. for Laurie Thompson

Prairieville, LA
Laurie was a joy to work with... always timely and clear in her communication, and her wise advice was extremely helpful while she was worked with us to purchase our home. Thanks Laurie, you're fantastic!

4.8 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Mauricio M. for Robert Spiegel

Houston, TX
It was very hands-on and they made the process very easy and straight forward.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Terre B. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade is great. Super quick and to the point. 2nd time we've used him.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa P. for Laurie Thompson

Prairieville, LA
Laurie was wonderful to work with! She is very professional, thorough and a wealth of knowledge in her field.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Nelson M. for Carrie Jaynes

Nederland, TX
The whole experience was great. Very simple and easy to communicate with.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob V. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade was excellent about communication, helping us to understand the process and make decisions that are best for us financially. I highly recommend his expertise to anyone looking for a home mortgage.

4.8 completed on January 17, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron J. for Wade Browning

Scottsville, KY
Information questions answered returned calls. Positive attitude Very knowledgeable

4.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by John S. for Dan Grimes

Saugus, MA
n/a

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by James B. for Javier Alcorta

MIDLAND, TX
Javier and his team helped me through a very difficult situation on making this purchase, they would answer every question I had even after hours. Javier really went above and beyond for me, his experience shows he has been doing this for some time so it really made it easy. It was my pleasure working with him.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Taylor L. for Brian Wilson

Belton, KY
Very happy with how willing Brian was to work with me and the hours I work and doing what it took to get the job done

Misty

I used Republic State Mortgage to purchase my first home and couldn’t be happier with their service. As a first time buyer I was quite overwhelmed but Dan and his whole staff put me at ease and really made the whole process seamless from beginning to end. They answered all my questions promptly and worked so well directly with my realtor that it really took a lot of stress off me. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great mortgage company.

~Misty


Divider

Lauren

July 17, 2018

As a first-time home buyer, finding a loan officer that would be patient and informative was imperative to me- Working with Mark Griffith was exactly that. Mr. Griffith was always available to answer any questions. I had heard horror stories of people’s first home-buying experiences as stressful and confusing, but, thankfully, with the help of Mr. Griffith and his team of professionals, the process was clearly defined and stress-free. When it got close to closing time, Mr. Griffith was there to cheer me on while ensuring all the details were covered. If I had to offer advice to any new homebuyer in the Houston area, the first advice I would give is to go to Republic State Mortgage offices and speak with Mr. Griffith to ensure an easy and exceptional home-buying experience.


Divider

S.S.
Houston, TX

Thank you for the great work you did on behalf of me and my wife. This is the fourth loan process I have been through in my life and this was by far the smoothest. I will definitely recommend you to other friends who are seeking home mortgages. We are totally impressed.


Divider

B.M.
Lexington, KY

I was always aware of what was needed from me and how the process was going. I never felt out of the loop during the process and I was quickly notified of any changes. Thank you!


Divider

S.C.
Marrero, LA

After my first denial, I did not believe that this could happen, especially in the mere two weeks it took to actually close the deal! I still find it hard to believe there is a team of people this dedicated to seeing the American dream come true for others. Thank you for everything!


Divider

MB
Shelbyville, KY

We were told specifically what paperwork was needed. If we didn't know where to go get the paperwork, they were able to tell us where we should go to get it! We were able to walk in and all the paperwork was explained to where we could understand it. It was a very pleasant experience!


Divider

RM
Houston, TX

Great professional from start to finish and even after we closed. Best part of the home buying experience.


Divider

Realtor from Greenwood King
Houston, TX

It was great working with you! You are so smooth and calm and made everyone feel comfortable!


Divider

S & D
Houston, TX

Thank you...We deeply appreciate the tireless effort and energy you showed.


Divider

N & T Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help with our mortgage and all that goes with a major move. We really appreciate your immediate guidance and hope we can help you in any way possible.


Divider

Realtor from the Hamp Team
Houston, TX

Thanks so much for taking care of our client, your customer service is beyond compare! It was good to see you at closing.


Divider

PC
Dallas, TX

I want to personally thank you for providing excellent service during this funding process. This was my first experience of conducting such financial matters on a web-site, whereas each of you made it easy for me.

Your professionalism exhibited in the manner in which you "followed up" on specific topics with me, is greatly appreciated.

Again, thank you, and have a blessed week-end.


Divider

KM
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help. I am very appreciative of everything you have done and will definitely refer you.


Divider

Andrew Ingram

How would you rate the level of service you received from us? Excellent. Please rate how well our Communication and Responsiveness met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Knowledge and Expertise met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Closing Time met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please provide us with a testimonial of your overall experience: With this being my first time buying s house the helped me out tremendously. Will you recommend us to family members or friends? Yes.


Divider

Melissa Prestien

5 star Rating


Divider

Natasha Starghill (Realtor)

My loan officer and her assistant are great at keeping the client and the realtor informed on what's going on in the transaction.


Divider

Elliott
Houston, TX

Thank you very much for all of your help with our home purchase! We greatly appreciate it and thank you for your patience and understanding through it all. Please also pass on our deepest gratitude to your processor for keeping us moving forward and helping us so much. We really appreciate the hard work and we are so excited for our new house.


Divider

PD
Houston, TX

I can’t thank you enough. Thank you so much for your work/help with my loan for my house. Your prompt responses and direct responses to all my questions were so appreciated. Also, thank you for going out of your way to help us capture all of the money the seller contributed to the transaction. You were such a pleasure to work with and I have already recommended you to my friends looking to buy homes. I really appreciate what you did for me. You really do enjoy your job and you are so good at it. Thank You.


Divider

JS
Houston, TX

Thank you for walking me through this process. You made it an easy, informative process. Thank You.


Divider

LES
Houston, TX

I wanted to send a note and express our warmest thanks for your help in securing our new loan for the Brinkman house. Your guidance and expertise made the process easy! We would highly recommend you to any of our friends and family. Your assistance has been invaluable!


Divider

LT
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your help in getting us smoothly through the mortgage process.


Divider

Bradley
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your hard work, support and attention with the loan to purchase our new home. We certainly enjoyed working with you and the ease of the deal. Thank you.


Divider

JY
Houston, TX

Many thanks for the efforts you went through to get the loan closed for us. Thank You.


Divider

Goetz
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for everything you did to make our home buying process so easy and stress free. You have been so great in walking us through every step of the process and we really appreciate having you on our team. We would recommend you to any of our friends buying a house and hope to work with you again in the future.


Divider

VanWickler & Hogan
Houston, TX

This has been a long and complicated process for me but everything went like clockwork and much of that is thanks to you. Thank you.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 31
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top